Originally posted by Mao x 2:no $$$$$$
If I got the money.. i migrate to Aust le.
Living in SG is so stressful..![]()
Time to kill some pig and sotong for business already..Originally posted by FeowFeow:*FeowFeow drops in*
*Disposes of old clothes & old LV luggage in backyard bin*
Time to buy new clothes
Although I'm very broke already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Time to kill some pig and sotong for business already..![]()
Sure... I will also come up with the design for the menu.. with pictures too..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Plan menu 1st
We have to include sotong dishes that customers will like. The local style, western style, Japanese style, Cantonese style, Sichuan style, blah blah blah
FeowFeow
so much killingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sure... I will also come up with the design for the menu.. with pictures too..![]()
dun hav lehOriginally posted by pinkygal76:good morning ratty!
you seem to be in veri good mood for a raining thursday morning?
must have been out partying on Ladies nite aka last nite ya!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure... I will also come up with the design for the menu.. with pictures too..![]()

mahciam airpork lehOriginally posted by Mao x 2:
How is the new logo??![]()
ya lor........ but not easy to get a job in AustraliaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:no $$$$$$
If I got the money.. i migrate to Aust le.
Living in SG is so stressful..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
How is the new logo??![]()
morning mamaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor........ but not easy to get a job in Australia
one of the most sorted after professions in Australia will be
nurses....
sigh...... i should have took up the diploma in nursing offered in
TP after my O levels.....but again.....i scold of blood le....wat
a dilemna.......![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor........ but not easy to get a job in Australia
nurses....
a dilemna.......![]()
jie jie scare of blood?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor........ but not easy to get a job in Australia
nurses....
a dilemna.......![]()
yeah... the only one I heard is the cruise crew. But that one also don't know whether is it from reliable source.. later go there become slaves..Originally posted by FeowFeow:True also
Dunno whether job agencies will be able to help with overseas postings?
FeowFeow
morning little bacon.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mama![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... the only one I heard is the cruise crew. But that one also don't know whether is it from reliable source.. later go there become slaves..![]()
Morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning mama![]()
yeah... I guess so. Maybe New Zealand also not bad.. the properties over there is so much cheaper than our HDB flats.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I think, after the hanging of the Viet drug trafficker & the huge outcry, it may be more difficult for SGreans to find jobs in Australia now, Not that they'd openly admit to discrimination, of course
FeowFeow
ya lor....me scared of blood......Originally posted by drx:jie jie scare of blood?
err... Tp got nursing meh?
since when?
its really cuteOriginally posted by FeowFeow:So cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!
FeowFeow
morning sugar doveOriginally posted by drx:morning little bacon.
ya...just gave them some ex and den i went offOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Morning pup
*kiss lightly on forehead
so how was last nite with yr frenz?...... manage to escape from
yr "lamp post" fate?![]()