i think New Zealand is a good alternative toOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... I guess so. Maybe New Zealand also not bad.. the properties over there is so much cheaper than our HDB flats.
morning nekorinOriginally posted by NekoRin:*moves his kitty house to new thread~~
mew~~~~~~!!![]()
sotong jie go new zealand and stay?Originally posted by pinkygal76:i think New Zealand is a good alternative to
but again....... my family and frenz are all in SG .....
dun noe whether i will actually want to migrate to other countries ultimately
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... I guess so. Maybe New Zealand also not bad.. the properties over there is so much cheaper than our HDB flats.
Ooh... haha.. yeah.. if got chance.. would like to get a house like this..Originally posted by pinkygal76:i think New Zealand is a good alternative to
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i think New Zealand is a good alternative to
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, NZ I really can't lahI need at least some form of urbanisation in order to survive
No shopping, No hiao hiao girl friends, No hair salon offering rebonding, No facial place, how am I supposed to LIVE there?!
Then again, the cool winter will make complexion quite clear also
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:its really cute.... .but wat abt our other speciality.....
like SOTONG and Watermelon......
oh...... sotong needs cold temperature to keep fresh mahOriginally posted by drx:sotong jie go new zealand and stay?
hehe....not too cold meh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Aiyah.... Someone can warm you up ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...... sotong needs cold temperature to keep fresh mah
hehehe........the most cannot wear ultra mini short skirts lor
honestly..... i quite scared of cold....its ok when the sun is out.....
but it gets really kinda cold at nite........![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...... sotong needs cold temperature to keep fresh mah
hehehe........the most cannot wear ultra mini short skirts lor
honestly..... i quite scared of cold....its ok when the sun is out.....
but it gets really kinda cold at nite........![]()
Oh..... its really nice and cheap worOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh... haha.. yeah.. if got chance.. would like to get a house like this..
http://nzproperty.org/newzealand/property/canterbury/akaroa-holiday-home/
Kinda cheap actually...
hahaha........ feow mei....you ha! No wander is crown Vain POt queen.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, NZ I really can't lahI need at least some form of urbanisation in order to survive
No shopping, No hiao hiao girl friends, No hair salon offering rebonding, No facial place, how am I supposed to LIVE there?!
Then again, the cool winter will make complexion quite clear also
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah.... Someone can warm you up ma..![]()
Extra $$ can treat me can?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh..... its really nice and cheap wor........
if i got extra $.... i will oso like to
invest in property overseas..... Australia or NZ will be the top countries that
i will consider![]()
oh..... i noe you will like to "warm" me up veri badlyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah.... Someone can warm you up ma..![]()
yeah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alternative: Cook herself
FeowFeow
yalor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..... i noe you will like to "warm" me up veri badly![]()
really ?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can always trade in for pretty coats what
I've seen a no. of very cute Pink coats
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alternative: Cook herself
FeowFeow
oh di di....... wat abt on the 31 Feb 06....i will have extra $$ thanOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Extra $$ can treat me can?![]()
self declared....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh di di....... wat abt on the 31 Feb 06....i will have extra $$ than![]()
Is there a 31st Feb in the 1st place?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wats on 31st Feb![]()