Originally posted by pinkygal76:really ?
where got sell cute Pink coats ?
got good lobang must share hor![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dirty old gay man....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:good idea!!![]()
i knw since 3yrs back liao. tts y whenever he pm to ask me out i dont go...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Careful, he has the hots for you, Skeu
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:i knw since 3yrs back liao. tts y whenever he pm to ask me out i dont go...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:gosh I happily logged into the mushygang thread seeing I'm only 2 pages behind.... then i see the link to this thread and I'm 5-6 pages behind!!!
what's going on??? I too lazy to read![]()
not interested. hes a soap dropper....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wasted... Lost opportunity for us to matchmake you & Larry
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:not interested. hes a soap dropper....![]()
why am i not in the list?Originally posted by FeowFeow:We have plenty other hot-blooded males to offer you
Delta
MISS Mao Mao
Boo
Laosu
Chunyong
Normalboi
DRX
DCX
PenguinThat's my pet, who lives in a little igloo in my freezer.
Take your pick
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why am i not in the list?![]()
huh??? me org? i send email? but u haven't given me the list yet lei...Originally posted by FeowFeow:We opened a new cafe. We now serve SOTONG in addition to BACON
Xiao Jie, I'm waiting for the email leh! You know, the 1 the 1???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? me org? i send email? but u haven't given me the list yet lei...
im preparing to enter monkship...Originally posted by FeowFeow:We have plenty other hot-blooded males to offer you
Delta
MISS Mao Mao
Boo
Laosu
Chunyong
Normalboi
DRX
DCX
PenguinThat's my pet, who lives in a little igloo in my freezer.
Take your pick
FeowFeow
must be yr blood not hot enoughOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why am i not in the list?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im preparing to enter monkship...![]()
how old is older? i dont wana have small white face. thou tt aint a bad idea too...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm.............. Would you be prepared for older females? Come to think of it, I DO have a cousin who's still single (as far as I know lah). The 1 who's my age is currently in HongKong, so No chance there......
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:must be yr blood not hot enough![]()
don't worry me too![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hey, I forgot you!!!
Wait ah, I edit my post
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:how old is older? i dont wana have small white face. thou tt aint a bad idea too...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
i am cold-blooded reptile![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, you get our Pink Jie's blood PUMPING
You're our little xiao shuai ge what, how could you be cold-blooded?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()