Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
i should go to A&E then
be their living CT machine![]()
and the moral of the story?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, I can't remember leh... I think she's at least 10 years older than me? Maybe less, I dunnoWe're close, but we don't talk ages lah
Come to think of it, I have more unattached guy friends than girl friends. Maybe it's because I have more guy friends than girl friends
FeowFeow
if you want guys stick with Feowfeow?Originally posted by skeujin:and the moral of the story?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:and the moral of the story?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Added your name already.
Come to think of it, you & Skeu are quite compatible, both Not actively looking.......................... hmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmm *rubs chin*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ok gang pls check your mailbox...
maomao pls inform boo
rite horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie would soooooooooooooooooo lurrve that!!!
Speaking of which, you've Not attended our outings before, hor??? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
FeowFeow
duh....Originally posted by smudgey:if you want guys stick with Feowfeow?
Originally posted by smudgey:if you want guys stick with Feowfeow?
i said liao.. im not lukg...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Moral of the story: I don't have enough single females to go around lah
I actually introduced a few very nice & very eligible ladies to this very good guy friend of mine. In the end hor, he all also rejected!
So now I'm Not so hao xin anymoreNot enough females in my camp, although I'd be happy to share PARTS of Pink jie around
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:
i don't have errotic preference![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:if you want guys stick with Feowfeow?
Originally posted by smudgey:ok gang pls check your mailbox...
maomao pls inform boo
not interested in any of the above....Originally posted by FeowFeow:CORRECTION: If you're MALE looking for MALE, look for FeowFeow.
If you're FEMALE looking for MALE, look for FeowFeow.
If you're MALE looking for FEMALE, look for Dev
FeowFeow
Fine print: Introductions are possible for a SMALL fee
Originally posted by skeujin:i said liao.. im not lukg...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:not interested in any of the above....![]()
he is eroticOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Since you don't have erotic preference, then Skeu should do NICELY, right?
FeowFeow
my definition of poor thing is falling in love w some1 and eventually being betrayed and dumped...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But you so poor thing, I help, I help!
My cousin is single, but that's if you don't mind older females lah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ohmigawd, Skeu![]()
What's happened to you???![]()
I can't believe you've lost interest in HUMANS & turned to other creatures![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:he is erotic![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:wah 6pages le![]()
haiz gotta rush work![]()
wah lau im gona be sneezing for weeks to come.Originally posted by FeowFeow:He's Not erotic, he's SCANDALOUS
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:He's Not erotic, he's SCANDALOUS
FeowFeow