Ask your mother to bring you out.Originally posted by ceecookie:
You mean, by just one incident of yelling, there's so much damage?Originally posted by browniebaobao:The damage is done. U have hurt her.
I also dun like to be yelled at, esp yelled at by the one I love.
It hurts a hell lot u know?
Originally posted by Mudslide:thanks for the sound advice ..guys ..
I wanna u guys to take note , most of the time I end up apologizing even I might not be in the wrong....
girls are girls afterall.Originally posted by M©+square:You mean, by just one incident of yelling, there's so much damage?
We know that certain gestures are no no towards girls.
By shouting and yelling at girls will hurt like hell. Then i have other issues which will hurt more than hell.
Can make sense out of this?
Cheers
not that lonely when i cant talk to ppl but the kind of lonely where u dun have a gfOriginally posted by M©+square:Ask your mother to bring you out.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:girls are girls afterall.
yelling at her in front of so many pple especially, u think it's alright?
of course there are many other issues then can hurt more than hell.
Ask you mother to Gai Siao you some auntie to bring you shopping lor.Originally posted by ceecookie:not that lonely when i cant talk to ppl but the kind of lonely where u dun have a gf
Originally posted by Mudslide:She wasnt like that when we are studying together ....it was a nearly 180 degree total change , what was wrong , what's really wrong ?
We just started working as temp , while the meantime to secure and looking for perm position. She started to become cold towards me , it wasnt like that when she was working. Her superior demanded her to work OT ...I told her off ...I told to stop work OT until late nite , I commented on her superior as a selfish and mean superior who doesnt care about subordinate . I admit I was incorrect to say this . Of course , we took our stand and had a fight . After some thinking, I apologize to her....
The above wasnt the worst , sad to say , we had another fight recently, it was worst fight we ever had since we hv be going out for the 6 months . I yelled at her , asking her what she wanted. She was annoyed at my friend who said something who is unpleasant on both of us...I thought she kept mun when I spoke to her ...it was clearly an communication not only btw me and her , but also btw my friends ...I shouldnt be greedy to ask my gf and friends togther...She question me why did I yell at her only when her friends are in the wrong too....
I reprimanded my friends without her knowing ...she thought i will not do this ..yes I did.. I also reprimanded myself .....why did I yell at her ...she told me she sacrifaced her time to accompany me with my friends rather than her family , she broke down crying ....
I was guilty , terribly guilty , why did I yell at her ? Why didnt I think of her situation instead of yelling at her ? I feel like exploding rite now ... this thing has been in my mind for the past few days , cant think of a way to solve it ..
Although the things have calmed, I can sense her coldness towards me , she tried to heat up things ...but apparently something is wrong , i can sense ...I have apologised to her already ...I dun know what more can I do ....I begin to doubt myself ...
Originally posted by ceecookie:sorry to hijack to this thread but then this isent really impt to cre8 a new topic...
i feel so lonely...no gf...only can ogle at the chiobus and get a bit horny![]()
well said pal , you are speaking at the heart of the prob, we are trying hard to improve communication interchange....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Though you appear to love and care for your gf... you strike me as a bit MCP leh. Reprimand your gf liao then Reprimand your friends... why keep scolding people one neh?
There's nothing wrong with ur gf spending time with your friends but I think before that happens, gota make sure your friends can provide a nice 'environment' for her to be in. It also depends if your friends are all guys, or if they bringing their gfs. Some guys resent it if they meet you for buddy time, and then you are the only one bringing a tag-along girlfriend, and they can't be themselves. One time two times never mind but if ALL the time, will be sian lah.
Aiya but your gf also a bit petty la. Your chu-fa-dian is not wrong la.. just like they say, your communication need to improve a bit. If you admit your mistake liao, she don't accept still wanna 'sua xiaojie pi qi' then hor, even if she 'forgives' you this time, you got to remember this is something you will always have to handle, it's her character.
If you can handle it, fine. If you can't, you will always be tormented by her coldness and her need for you to pander to her after every argument. So are you prepared to grovel?
Do you find a need to do that? Why?Originally posted by Mudslide:thanks for the sound advice ..guys ..
I wanna u guys to take note , most of the time I end up apologizing even I might not be in the wrong....
What are the 'negative responses'?Originally posted by Mudslide:Leo .
1 . < I dont know.
2. Maybe
3. Already forgiven.
I feel so disheartening sometimes ...getting lots of negative response lots of time . Especially , when we began to work , my primary guess it was due to stress at work , she told me no .
But she told her friends she was stressed out in work....
why were there double sayings ..???
25 < me , she -> 24 . Aries for me ..Originally posted by Devil1976:What are the 'negative responses'?
How old are the both of you?
What is your star sign?
How long have you been with each other? How long have you been with each other before she works in the society?
Personally. I feel that a 'river' has been drawn out between the 2 of you by her. However, how the 'river' might or might not continue would depends alot of how things carry on between the 2 of you...
Don't let in blindly to her all the times, it's not healthy for your relationship. It's ok to spoil her once in a while. Try not to use extreme scoldings on her again?
My GUESS is... Try to build things back up slowly, and she should be understanding enough to accept it... But REMEMBER... Do not give in blindly to her...
Control your temper a bit... And try not to get too work up over nothing...Originally posted by Mudslide:25 < me , she -> 24 . Aries for me ..