What time? Keep us updated..?? Wanna bring your gf along..??Originally posted by NekoRin:I got mewzik lesson on that day T_T
see whether I can no go or not....![]()
I hav driving test on tat dayOriginally posted by NekoRin:I got mewzik lesson on that day T_T
see whether I can no go or not....![]()
Location? I'm in east side of the island lei... other than that I wan to join~!Originally posted by Devil1976:Missing & I are thinking of ORGANISING an OUTING on VALENTINE's DAY!
We thought Valentine's day shouldn't be for couples only, but for friends as well...
So we're EXTENDING this INVITATION to BOTH the SINGLES and the COUPLES out there!!
When: 14/02/06
Time: Around evening 6plus?
Programmes: 1. Play some INTERESTING games!2. Dinner! 3. KTV!
INTERESTED PARTIES pls LET US KNOW!!
We'll throw in the COMFIRMATION depending on the RESPONSE!!![]()
7pm-8pm~~ it's $52 per hr >.>Originally posted by Devil1976:What time? Keep us updated..?? Wanna bring your gf along..??![]()
Alas! I also have to work mah... Don't WASTE your week days lah! And DON'T find EXCUSES to have QUALITY TIME with YOUR FRIENDS!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Tue? v tired after sch liao wor..
think sleep at home better.![]()
Coming??Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
If fail, we'll CHEER YOU UP!Originally posted by Delta 5:I hav driving test on tat day
If fail then no mood for anything liaoz haha...
Hey NekoRin go la Devil and Missing are nice ppl...![]()
RELAX! LIFE GOES ON!Originally posted by Delta 5:I hav driving test on tat day
If fail then no mood for anything liaoz haha...
Hey NekoRin go la Devil and Missing are nice ppl...![]()
You mean you wanna avoid the East or what..??Originally posted by The Den:Location? I'm in east side of the island lei... other than that I wan to join~!![]()
Yeah! We're gonna BRIGHTEN UP the WHOLE NIGHT!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hah!
So many lightbulbs ah?
But lightbulbs also need electricity... so.. hmmm..![]()
i nt used to being so bright leh how..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah! We're gonna BRIGHTEN UP the WHOLE NIGHT!![]()
Huh? No gf..??Originally posted by NekoRin:7pm-8pm~~ it's $52 per hr >.>
....and since when did I have a gf![]()
I definitely will attend...Originally posted by Devil1976:Huh? No gf..??
It's OKIE ALSO LAH! <
Where is the place? Join us after that...??![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:I definitely will attend...
probably in either of the 2moods, very very jubilant or very very downcast...
all depends on what will happen after the gift![]()
We stuff you in ONE DARK CORNER!Originally posted by HolySniper:i nt used to being so bright leh how..![]()
ALAS! LIFE GOES ON!!Originally posted by NekoRin:I definitely will attend...
probably in either of the 2moods, very very jubilant or very very downcast...
all depends on what will happen after the gift![]()
Come come, don't shy... Promise I won't bite you...Originally posted by Parka:Don't play sadistic games, please. I'm scared.
We're ok with SHARING our VALENTINE's with FRIENDS!Originally posted by HolySniper:below 18 can mah?![]()
wah lao veri sad leh when c the couples.. btw hor.. e couples oso wanna go out alone de mah..![]()