Bring your gf and JOIN US!Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Can't confirm as yet.Originally posted by Devil1976:Bring your gf and JOIN US!![]()
the kitties must go~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:put me in K.I.V![]()
what light bulbs? where?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Not scared of light bulbs meh?![]()
Where got lamp post so low one... They are more than 3 metres tall leiOriginally posted by shinta:what light bulbs? where?
*looks left and right*
i see a lamp post..
around 1.9 metres tall![]()
no..definitely not..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Where got lamp post so low one... They are more than 3 metres tall lei
Are other couples considered lightbulbs to another couple? hmmm![]()
ORH! let me see whether I have FRIENDS going to thos outing or not first.Originally posted by Devil1976:Alas! I also have to work mah... Don't WASTE your week days lah! And DON'T find EXCUSES to have QUALITY TIME with YOUR FRIENDS!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Missing & I are thinking of ORGANISING an OUTING on VALENTINE's DAY!
We thought Valentine's day shouldn't be for couples only, but for friends as well...
So we're EXTENDING this INVITATION to BOTH the SINGLES and the COUPLES out there!!
When: 14/02/06
Time: Around evening 6plus?
Programmes: 1. Play some INTERESTING games!2. Dinner! 3. KTV!
INTERESTED PARTIES pls LET US KNOW!!
We'll throw in the COMFIRMATION depending on the RESPONSE!!
PS. INTERESTED PARTIES PLS PRIVATE MESSAGE me YOUR CONTACT!!
Confirmed attendance list:
1. Devil1976
2. Missing
3. NekoRin
[b]Pending attendance list:
1. Delta 5
2. The Den
3. HolySniper
4. Parka
[/i][/b]
so qiao mine is the day before thatOriginally posted by mastdfj:wat games?
dun try anything funny hor..
vday is me n my gf anniversary also..
dunno if she'll want to have a grp outing
haha.. is it.. so qiao.. so any fellow forumites is on the 15th feb?Originally posted by smudgey:so qiao mine is the day before that
Originally posted by Devil1976:We're ok with SHARING our VALENTINE's with FRIENDS!![]()
I hope its INTERESTING enuf...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i worry about ur
"Play some INTRESTING gamespart"
all sit there learn how to fold paperOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I hope its INTERESTING enuf...![]()
what r u thinking?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I hope its INTERESTING enuf...![]()