Originally posted by Yunhaier:Don't say the same thing leh... later people tot we are clone...![]()
Cheers
xin you ling xi yi dian tongOriginally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, where got think you're clones?
Only think you're lovers mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm same here, I don't sing![]()
I'll give you the estimation for the dinner again once I've finalised on the location... I understand that some of you might have budget constraint, so I'm trying to think of a place where you can eat 'cheaper' or more as per individual's wish...?Originally posted by SilverRevo:i can't sing ... order coke sit one side listen bah ...
dinner how much ? estimate?
ktv need money?? i mean i never sing at all .... drinks i pay myself ...
Making friends with animals...??Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, we got a lot of animals around![]()
Alas... GO lah... I wanna see you PLAY GAME....Originally posted by Kenashi:
i am a gd boy
furthermore i am not going![]()
What are your paws for...?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink I will bring a weapon or two to protect myself and bbb...![]()
Heard that that place not cheap lah... Now you got nellie to sponsor you already then suggest such places is it...??Originally posted by shinta:i super lazy![]()
Problem is 98% of the songs I listen to is either Japanese Anime OST, game soundtracks, movie soundtrack themes which have no lyrics. Hymn out?Originally posted by Devil1976:For people who totally don't sing (but I really hope you all would sing lah...), I'll try to work out an account where you only pay for your drinks... Anyway, I don't thinkthe difference would be very big ley...?
nah!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Alas... GO lah... I wanna see you PLAY GAME....![]()
Stroking my fur and...Originally posted by Devil1976:What are your paws for...?"
no leh... sometimes he pay sometimes i pay.. (i pay 10% of teh time niaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Heard that that place not cheap lah... Now you got nellie to sponsor you already then suggest such places is it...??"
I dun really know hw to play games...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Are u all playing animal games...![]()
Animal Chess know how to play...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun really know hw to play games...![]()
Abit only...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Animal Chess know how to play...![]()
need not remind us of thatOriginally posted by Boo777:Leeroyyyyy!!!! ..... JJJJJeeeerrrrrkinnnnnsss!!!!!
Sorry... need to let go of something.. heh heh...
very fast hor... Vday coming.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:need not remind us of that
*looks at his heap of unfolded paper![]()
Boo U becoming like Eric Shang's clone liao shenjingbing...Originally posted by Boo777:Devil started this topic...y not tell him tat... heee...
Perhaps itz the time of the year again to call my friends, get ourselves drunk and peep under skirts.... ha ha!!!
How about English songs..? Or some really old songs..??Originally posted by NekoRin:Problem is 98% of the songs I listen to is either Japanese Anime OST, game soundtracks, movie soundtrack themes which have no lyrics. Hymn out?![]()
nopeOriginally posted by Devil1976:How about English songs..? Or some really old songs..??![]()
BE SPORTING LAH!Originally posted by Kenashi:nah!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Stroking my fur and...![]()
I KNEW IT!Originally posted by shinta:no leh... sometimes he pay sometimes i pay.. (i pay 10% of teh time nia)
hmm i dunno.. that time he pay de![]()
Wanna JOIN US...??Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroyyyyy!!!! ..... JJJJJeeeerrrrrkinnnnnsss!!!!!
Sorry... need to let go of something.. heh heh...
very fast hor... Vday coming.![]()