Originally posted by shinta:xin you ling xi yi dian tong![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Devil started this topic...y not tell him tat... heee...
Perhaps itz the time of the year again to call my friends, get ourselves drunk and peep under skirts.... ha ha!!!
OOPS!Originally posted by NekoRin:need not remind us of that
*looks at his heap of unfolded paper![]()
CAN... Ask NekoRin to wear skirt and let you 'PEEP' that day..?? <Originally posted by Boo777:Devil started this topic...y not tell him tat... heee...
Perhaps itz the time of the year again to call my friends, get ourselves drunk and peep under skirts.... ha ha!!!
me in greater danger then...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I can juz meet U alone if U wan...![]()
be prepared to hearOriginally posted by Devil1976:Aiya.. Just SING then..? Anyway, would be PLAYING GAMES!! So don't really have to worry about 'pa sheng'..."
No danger yet...I am in the process of going over to help the Devil...when I do so...then U r in greater danger...*evil grin...Originally posted by browniebaobao:me in greater danger then...![]()
and what animal are u?Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, we got a lot of animals around![]()
my hero~~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink I will bring a weapon or two to protect myself and bbb...![]()
Alright I confess...Originally posted by browniebaobao:my hero~~~
gees~ i got say i need ur protection meh?![]()
very long time nv play le leh..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Animal Chess know how to play...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:be prepared to hear![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No danger yet...I am in the process of going over to help the Devil...when I do so...then U r in greater danger...*evil grin...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Devil is a kind devil.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No danger yet...I am in the process of going over to help the Devil...when I do so...then U r in greater danger...*evil grin...![]()
i duno to laugh or cry..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Alright I confess...
I had a crush on U for a very long time...![]()
last time yzz always say he cant hear me talking.. not to mention sing..Originally posted by Devil1976:....
i help u decide,Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno to laugh or cry..
Tts why he is the Devil...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Devil is a kind devil.
u are the evil one. blee~
u all got meet up?Originally posted by browniebaobao:last night yzz always say he cant hear me talking.. not to mention sing..
will end up like the guy who sang in Sg Idol.![]()
U can cry 1st then laugh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno to laugh or cry..
U 'underage'...Originally posted by BaByBoY:u all got meet up?
bo jio?
BoooooOOOoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U 'underage'...![]()
wat you doing last nite wif him?!?Originally posted by browniebaobao:last night yzz always say he cant hear me talking.. not to mention sing..
will end up like the guy who sang in Sg Idol.![]()
i also wanna know worOriginally posted by 798:wat you doing last nite wif him?!?![]()