ah Bear Bear u know something?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:This info very very hard to gt one...![]()
it doesn't seem persuasive enoughOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ah Bear Bear u know something?
share share la~![]()
If I am fated to know, I will know...Originally posted by pinkygal76:smart bear ....smart bear
dun bother to try to find out is the way to go![]()
Pinky jie's secret cannt say...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah Bear Bear u know something?
share share la~![]()
Its alright dun nd to turn on charm later become too 'heaty' for me...Originally posted by Kenashi:it doesn't seem persuasive enough
turn on yr charm![]()
Simplicity is in the mind of the beholder...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i have this feeling that simple bear kor kor isn't simple![]()
Need to take 'cooling' stuff...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its alright dun nd to turn on charm later become too 'heaty' for me...![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Need to take 'cooling' stuff...![]()
There'll be an OFFICIAL THREAD coming up on the DETAILS!!Originally posted by Boo777:Sorry missed out on this 1.
I can't really confirm with u guys yet, when's the closing date to sign up??
How LOMANTIC...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Baby boo not going to spend the day with that special someone ?
I cannot make it oso.....its my first Valentine with Somebody......
wont mind popping by if its on another day other than 14 Feb![]()
Go for the dinner and games, don't go for the KTV lor...Originally posted by Kenashi:
answer is still no
i don't like ktv anyway![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Devil is a kind devil.
u are the evil one. blee~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:last time yzz always say he cant hear me talking.. not to mention sing..
will end up like the guy who sang in Sg Idol.![]()
This bear is not so 'simple' afterall...?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts why he is the Devil...
He hide his evil side well...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:CAN... Ask NekoRin to wear skirt and let you 'PEEP' that day..?? <>
Used to be...now corrupted by the Devil...crossing over to the evil side...Originally posted by Devil1976:This bear is not so 'simple' afterall...?![]()
After work schedule is fixed...? When would that be...??Originally posted by Nelstar:Work come as 1st priority, thus would update after schedule is fixed.![]()
WELCOME THEN!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Used to be...now corrupted by the Devil...crossing over to the evil side...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:WELCOME THEN!!!
~Gives a BEAR HUG!!~![]()