no im not..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure U feel better already...![]()
ple tell me dun have to be too serious with forums..Originally posted by 798:... if i were you, i will warn those jokers to delete off that thread, otherwise ask Admin to take action.
i'm surprise that they have to go thru these disrespectable acts without realised your feelings to boost rating.![]()
I let U hit my belly...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no im not..
unless u let me slap somemore.![]()
dun lidat leh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I let U hit my belly...![]()
me give u thisOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun lidat leh...
i scared leh...

Scared for wat? My belly?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun lidat leh...
i scared leh...
Originally posted by Devil1976:BE SPORTING LAH!
ONCE a YEAR let me 'hai' can or not..??![]()
i am a mammalOriginally posted by browniebaobao:and what animal are u?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Wanna JOIN US...??![]()
Baby boo not going to spend the day with that special someone ?Originally posted by Boo777:Sorry missed out on this 1.
I can't really confirm with u guys yet, when's the closing date to sign up??
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Baby boo not going to spend the day with that special someone ?
I cannot make it oso.....its my first Valentine with Somebody......
wont mind popping by if its on another day other than 14 Feb![]()
and who's the somebody?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Baby boo not going to spend the day with that special someone ?
I cannot make it oso.....its my first Valentine with Somebody......
wont mind popping by if its on another day other than 14 Feb![]()
u so belittle me meh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me give u this
go ahead don't be scared
Bear Bear belly should be very warm de wor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Scared for wat? My belly?...![]()
Somebody is Somebody out there lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:and who's the somebody?![]()
Scandals?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Bear Bear belly should be very warm de wor..
im juz scared of scandals.![]()
not from sgf de meh?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Somebody is Somebody out there lor![]()
/me act blur also.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Scandals?...
Abt us?...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:not from sgf de meh?![]()
U care a lot abt the scandals?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me act blur also.
u sure u want me to find out?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
for me to know....for bbb to find out
This info very very hard to gt one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure u want me to find out?
bbb very resourceful wan u know?![]()
bbb you can try......Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure u want me to find out?
bbb very resourceful wan u know?![]()
smart bear ....smart bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:This info very very hard to gt one...![]()