ok i sms u or missing jie jie on the day itselfOriginally posted by Devil1976:Okie! Keep me UPDATED!![]()
Originally posted by shinta:to both:
if he wu eng of course will show face
but if he boh eng... den most likely i stay at home =X
and accompany my other frenz in maple
Ok sure canOriginally posted by shinta:ok i sms u or missing jie jie on the day itself![]()
nel have a lot of last minute stuff de![]()
If you all going some funny places with age limit , I think I have to stone outside ler ....Originally posted by Devil1976:Underage for...??![]()
Err... Need to do booking for ktv ley...Originally posted by shinta:ok i sms u or missing jie jie on the day itself![]()
nel have a lot of last minute stuff de![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno leh
i most likely not free on 2 4 and 6
but i free on 1 3 and 5
but tuesday lands on a 2![]()
No lah... Dinner no age limit. Ktv no age limit. Play games no age limit. What 'funny places' you thinking...??Originally posted by SilverRevo:If you all going some funny places with age limit , I think I have to stone outside ler ....
what games are we playing?Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... Dinner no age limit. Ktv no age limit. Play games no age limit. What 'funny places' you thinking...??"
i noe...Originally posted by Missing:Mmm... u dont know i miss u ah? u must come wif us ok? hehe...
oh..Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Need to do booking for ktv ley...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Why bad mood? Alas.. KNOCKING OFF LIAO WHAT..??![]()
It's a secret for now.Originally posted by NekoRin:what games are we playing?
Lousy excuse...Originally posted by shinta:i noe...
but.... i lazy to go out... in fact i dun go out at all unless absolutely necessary..
been like this ever since i joined this co.. i dun feel like gg out any more.. no energy![]()
Your 'manager' now...??Originally posted by shinta:oh..
den...
pls sms nellie![]()
PMS...Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's Not about work lah... Aiya, nevermind lah
FeowFeow
yea not healthy cos i'm seated teh whole dayOriginally posted by Devil1976:Lousy excuse...Don't spend all your time in GAMING and ONLINE lah... Might not be too healthy ya know...?
what manager?Originally posted by Devil1976:Your 'manager' now...??![]()
That's because you've been getting too lazy liao..?Originally posted by shinta:yea not healthy cos i'm seated teh whole day![]()
but i'm always so tired.... when i go out....
i feel worse when i reach home
Everything also 'ask nellie'... Nelstar becomes your manager liao..??Originally posted by shinta:what manager?
no ar..Originally posted by Devil1976:That's because you've been getting too lazy liao..?Don't used to it ar... Next time like old woman like that...
Ya lah.. You always lazing around... Of course a bit a bit then tired liao lor...Originally posted by shinta:no ar..
cos its very tiring..
...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya lah.. You always lazing around... Of course a bit a bit then tired liao lor...
Originally posted by Angel†:shinta jus wasting our oxygen. She should be shot!