Don't know how to playOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am thinking of cai quan...![]()
U will learn in due time...Originally posted by NekoRin:Don't know how to play![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I knew I would be expecting this from you...?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Devil very greedy, wanna TMM with everyone...![]()
I find that i'm a frog in a well nyuuu~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U will learn in due time...![]()
So wat r the tins tt most geeks know...Originally posted by NekoRin:I find that i'm a frog in a well nyuuu~~
I know things that most geeks know, don't have much social experience lolx![]()
kero kero kero mew mew~~~~~![]()
Maple Valentine's celebration...?Originally posted by shinta:to both:
if he wu eng of course will show face
but if he boh eng... den most likely i stay at home =X
and accompany my other frenz in maple
Given that a thought before... But... Err... Pre-Valentine would be a... A.... MONDAY...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who asked you must organise it on V Day itself?Can't have pre-V Day gathering meh???
FeowFeow
Then I bet you have not heard of the SPICY, SWEET, NAUGHTY...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But... I don't want to TMM with Dev
Good & evil don't mix
Sugar & spice does Not go with Naughty but Nice
FeowFeow
chances are.. that night (i anyone log in at allOriginally posted by Devil1976:Maple Valentine's celebration...?![]()
What has nellie done to you...?Originally posted by shinta:chances are.. that night (i anyone log in at all) we will be gg for a suicidal tour around the high level areas
maybe tell them to bring the low level char over more challenging![]()
Zuo Huo Lu Mo already..Originally posted by Devil1976:What has nellie done to you...?
Alas! Join US lah.... COME... COME...![]()
haiz, don't indulge too much into gaming~~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Zuo Huo Lu Mo already..![]()
I can imagine shinta and nellie having a virtual date in Maple..![]()
Not mi la.. me not into gaming..Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz, don't indulge too much into gaming~~~![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Given that a thought before... But... Err... Pre-Valentine would be a... A.... MONDAY...
Don't think anybody would have the MOOD wor?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Then I bet you have not heard of the SPICY, SWEET, NAUGHTY...![]()
Sat and Mon cannot~~~ I got RT T________________TOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe a Sat or Sun?
Anyway, since it's already under way, Not nice to change also lah : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Zuo Huo Lu Mo already..![]()
NAY... Not that I have any intention of changing anything at all...? <Originally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe a Sat or Sun?
Anyway, since it's already under way, Not nice to change also lah : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Being a goody-two-shoes, it's difficult to imagine sweet being associated with the other 2 words
FeowFeow
har?Originally posted by Devil1976:What has nellie done to you...?
Alas! Join US lah.... COME... COME...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Zuo Huo Lu Mo already..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NAY... Not that I have any intention of changing anything at all...? <"
Saturday and Sunday people also busy mah... No matter which day you choose, sure got people compain one... Can't satisfy everyone...?![]()
Okie! Keep me UPDATED!Originally posted by shinta:har?
what he do to me?
game de lar...
go to those maps with super high level mobs =P
dun wan... if i alone i rather stay at home..
i dun like to go out de...![]()
Why bad mood? Alas.. KNOCKING OFF LIAO WHAT..??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, I'm Not saying that you have intention to change.
I'm just saying Not nice to change (refer previous post), & it isn't nice of me to suggest anyway (Not stated because I was too damn lazy to type, damn bad mood today)?
FeowFeow