u sure shes not in forums readg this thread n laughg her head off?Originally posted by ruixiangz:i'm currently talking wif her now...m i m like talking crap things...super lame things lorz...nothing to sae...
I think whereisshe's thread is funnier.Originally posted by skeujin:u sure shes not in forums readg this thread n laughg her head off?
but tt thread like repeat 10,00 times liao. jus w diff nicks and senarios...Originally posted by M©+square:I think whereisshe's thread is funnier.
Cheers
very true. be yourself and take lots of initiative to talk to her and "brainstorm" before tt on what to chat with her about loh.Originally posted by Sagara:be yourself.![]()
try starting by asking hows ur day the wad ur interests..all this stuffOriginally posted by ruixiangz:After much searching for several months, I finally found the e-mail address of my dream girland added her at msn. But apparently, she don't even know who I am
. She's rarely online, don't talk much, and is one of those rare type of people who dun trust guys
So how should I go about starting a conversation with her online? Should I go, 'hey...your profile picture looks so cuteeeee', or should I go, ' wazzup? looking for a fight?'
heck...i sucks at communication skills
hahaha..last time i oso in the same boat as uOriginally posted by ruixiangz:i dun believe so...
i should be the one laughing my heads off at myself...
i failure sia
now, i m reduced to 'lol'-ing around wif her...got super nothing to sae lorz
reminds me..one gal also always do lol..Originally posted by ruixiangz:i dun believe so...
i should be the one laughing my heads off at myself...
i failure sia
now, i m reduced to 'lol'-ing around wif her...got super nothing to sae lorz
if yr sos negative.. thn dont waste yr time, her time n ours too...Originally posted by ruixiangz:the first step to wooing a gal: talk wif her on instant messager...
problem is we are aiming for different poly/JC
she aiming for TP, i aiming either for JC or SP...so i now talk so much wif her also no use...probably wun meet her again...haiz
dun worry in life there more girls to come...that wads alot ppl tell me..dunnno true anotOriginally posted by ruixiangz:the first step to wooing a gal: talk wif her on instant messager...
problem is we are aiming for different poly/JC
she aiming for TP, i aiming either for JC or SP...so i now talk so much wif her also no use...probably wun meet her again...haiz
sori to say but isnt it like the blind tryg to lead the blind?Originally posted by SoulFire21:dun worry in life there more girls to come...that wads alot ppl tell me..dunnno true anot
relax lah...so tension for wadOriginally posted by skeujin:sori to say but isnt it like the blind tryg to lead the blind?