no woris dude. jus tt yr advice sounded more like a put down. even thou u didnt mean it.Originally posted by SoulFire21:relax lah...so tension for wad![]()
okok...i shut upOriginally posted by skeujin:no woris dude. jus tt yr advice sounded more like a put down. even thou u didnt mean it.
There's a topic to converse here worOriginally posted by ruixiangz:the first step to wooing a gal: talk wif her on instant messager...
problem is we are aiming for different poly/JC
she aiming for TP, i aiming either for JC or SP...so i now talk so much wif her also no use...probably wun meet her again...haiz
\Originally posted by Hocklez:hmm, how interesting...
go and say:
u:hello
her:hello
u:what u doing?
her:very sian lor, no one ask me go out
u:i ask u go out walk walk wan?
her:huh?
herkok lor...
u: ( go and hit the rooftop before replying ) okok lor, date and time pls...
her:thought is u ask me go out? u chose la
u:don wan la shy la
her:...
u:...
her:bye la...
u:....
1 hours later...
u:...
her: ( offline )
Moral of the story, don let any chance flows by, just do it...
yao gan gan ping cai hui ying![]()
communism?! lmaox..Originally posted by Angel†:anything but communism
dude, if she's good looking and stuff i think she don need to give a damn to u.Originally posted by ruixiangz:After much searching for several months, I finally found the e-mail address of my dream girland added her at msn. But apparently, she don't even know who I am
. She's rarely online, don't talk much, and is one of those rare type of people who dun trust guys
So how should I go about starting a conversation with her online? Should I go, 'hey...your profile picture looks so cuteeeee', or should I go, ' wazzup? looking for a fight?'
heck...i sucks at communication skills
Move on okOriginally posted by ruixiangz:good looking?
she's not 'quite good looking'...she's literally an angel!!!
but we've nvr talk in rl before...haiz