Originally posted by Boo777:All.... shall... love.... me.....![]()
Kitty will love you when you are dead under kitty's claws~~Originally posted by Boo777:All.... shall... love.... me.....![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty will love you when you are dead under kitty's claws~~
soshi te ima~~ shini kudasai~~
(and now, please die~~)![]()
Sie sind ferut gehen.Originally posted by Boo777:All.... shall... love.... me.....![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:Sie sind ferut gehen.
(you r going crazy)![]()
Du bist wirklich ferut.(you r really crazy)Originally posted by Boo777:Because
watashiwa hentai desu
(I am lovable)
Originally posted by Pommes frites:Du bist wirklich ferut.(you r really crazy)![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Because
watashiwa hentai desu
(I am lovable)
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Hentai = Pervert. Bian Tai!Originally posted by Boo777:Dun insult my jap...
I got "A" ok...
fyi, hentai = lovable
*serious look*
hmm, it's not used as a noun here. should beOriginally posted by Boo777:Dun insult my jap...
I got "A" ok...
fyi, hentai = lovable
*serious look*
Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm, it's not used as a noun here. should be
Boo san wa hentai na hito desu =3
hmm... not complete yet
Boo san wa chio hentai na hito desu![]()
(Boo is a super pervert)![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:wah...so many jap speakers here..
bte..i wen to SUPERBAND 2nd audition yesterday!![]()
congrats~~~ ^^Originally posted by Pommes frites:wah...so many jap speakers here..
So, how was it? Did you manage to get in?Originally posted by Pommes frites:wah...so many jap speakers here..
don know leh...competition is quite tough..so i think quite difficult..the results will be out on 19th feb at PS.it ll be a live event.Originally posted by Mao x 2:So, how was it? Did you manage to get in?![]()
wah.. still have to wait until 19th feb ah.. that's really long..Originally posted by Pommes frites:don know leh...competition is quite tough..so i think quite difficult..the results will be out on 19th feb at PS.it ll be a live event.![]()
kicks booOriginally posted by Boo777:All.... shall... love.... me.....![]()
Originally posted by drx:kicks boo
all shall kick you...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. still have to wait until 19th feb ah.. that's really long..
Oh well, all the best to you anyway! Hope to see ya on the stage with ya keyboard..![]()
stone mode mah, bo bianzOriginally posted by Boo777:Wah lao pple....
Today u all seems very lethargic leh... T_T
All ignore me....
All dun love me....![]()
I know U r interested in MY thoughts...Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty interested in what you thinking nia, not you![]()