I am thinking wat U r thinking...Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah cuz kitty ish lazy to exercise till too tired to think anymore mah. Kitty rather have valuable constructive comments and solutions from others than doing stuff and pretend to be busy to think =3
now what are you interpreting ah![]()
*kitty waves back with his paw~~Originally posted by Pommes frites:*walks in*
*arlow*
*waves*![]()
No leh, I'm thinking that you are not thinking what I'm thinking. Do enlighten kitty worOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am thinking wat U r thinking...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:I shall smite all u little cutsy wudsy!!!
I shall rain fear and corruption to all tat is pure and good!!!
I shall rule all kings by slapping trouts on their faces!!!
I shall hammer and crush all the cats and mice wannabes!!!
I shall pinch and squeeze and pull out all the moles from their roots!!!
I shall instill fear in the female race by fishing up all their skir...
Oops... wrong forum....![]()

Helloo again!Originally posted by Pommes frites:*walks in*
*arlow*
*waves*![]()
well I can't possibility change my species type de mahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:WOOF! Year of the dog liao ah still talk kitty crap here...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by NekoRin:No leh, I don't think you are thinking what I am thinking. Do enlighten kitty wor![]()
Sorry kitty not a psychic.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...
U know wat I am thinking...![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:*walks in*
*arlow*
*waves*![]()
Cant say...Originally posted by NekoRin:Sorry kitty not a psychic.
Now I'm curious what are you thinking![]()
Boo U under a lot of stress lately izzit...Originally posted by Boo777:And tatz all u do!?!? U shall bow and offer tea to us u little cunning little.... *runs out of ideas* ...... french fries.
Else... u shall feel the wrath of the great and mighty miniture giant space hamster with his companion, the mighty Ranger, Mince.
U shall feel the fear and demise of ur own futile efforts as u try to resist... but not when I bite ur little cutsy wudsy nose off!!!
U shall feel the fire of the dragons in Dungeons and Dragons where u'll be cooked and deep fried till u r crispy golden brown!!!
Not even the care bear stare will stop me!!! *insert here Dr Evil's laughter* Muah ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!*snortz snortz*
Boo rulez. (miniture giant space hamster, companion of Mince the Ranger)
nyuuu, leaving people in half-suspense is a no-no wor~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Cant say...
Its a secret...![]()
think Boo has a burnt circuit problem with his brain programming, play too much games liaozOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Boo U under a lot of stress lately izzit...![]()
Like tt I can substain Ur interest in me...Originally posted by NekoRin:nyuuu, leaving people in half-suspense is a no-no wor~~
tell tell muahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by NekoRin:think Boo has a burnt circuit problem with his brain programming, play too much games liaoz![]()
cool !Originally posted by Boo777:Who says I've got a problem??
Well, the capacitors got shorted, and resistors got burnt, the transistors got blown up the diodes melted and the cpu is half-dead.
I'm still working.... no problem.
Originally posted by drx:cool !
how much are you paid?
haha
Originally posted by Boo777:No I did not... just post wrongly. Ever heard of roleplay??
Oh no feow... dun u ever dare to think dirty.... hold tat thought right where they r.
Originally posted by Boo777:And tatz all u do!?!? U shall bow and offer tea to us u little cunning little.... *runs out of ideas* ...... french fries.
Else... u shall feel the wrath of the great and mighty miniture giant space hamster with his companion, the mighty Ranger, Mince.
U shall feel the fear and demise of ur own futile efforts as u try to resist... but not when I bite ur little cutsy wudsy nose off!!!
U shall feel the fire of the dragons in Dungeons and Dragons where u'll be cooked and deep fried till u r crispy golden brown!!!
Not even the care bear stare will stop me!!! *insert here Dr Evil's laughter* Muah ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!*snortz snortz*
*points finger*Originally posted by Boo777:And tatz all u do!?!? U shall bow and offer tea to us u little cunning little.... *runs out of ideas* ...... french fries.
That's nothing new..Originally posted by Pommes frites:*points finger*
*eh..u siao ah?*
*pats shoulders*![]()
Kitty interested in what you thinking nia, not youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Like tt I can substain Ur interest in me...![]()