let me rest n i will b more delicious after i get a good sleepOriginally posted by NekoRin:dun run~~~
*kitty paws and grabs the rat![]()
rest or roasted?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U tired huh? U can rest in my microwave oven...![]()
Juz go inside and rest, I will do the rest...Originally posted by RaTtY81:rest or roasted?![]()
wah means your singing must be very good XD~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am the vocalist...
I play abit of bass, drum...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz go inside and rest, I will do the rest...![]()
you can have absolute, no-disturbed rest in my mouthOriginally posted by RaTtY81:let me rest n i will b more delicious after i get a good sleep![]()
No lah my singing nt gd, it juz tt all of them dun wanna sing then ask me to be the vocalist...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah means your singing must be very good XD~~
next time got chance must sing for us wor
Come little ratty, come to the warm microwave oven...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
Oooh.... here comes my breakfast...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
Coz you are a rat..Originally posted by RaTtY81:y so many ppl wanna eat me![]()
n there are plenty of kittens hereOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Coz you are a rat..![]()
It's ok lah... we will share no matter who win lor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i go sleep le la. u all long jiam bak who win i let who eat
It's ok lah.. we can cut the 3 layer meat and make it into Bacon..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody
Have i been missed by anyone?
Chinese New Year just round the corner.....
so excited!!
Plenty of Bak kua, pineapple tarts and shrimp rolls to dig into soon....
Think i am going to put on a lot a lot of weight......
* Pinky starts at her "3 layer meat" tummy and *sigh*
kitty miss pinky wor~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody
Have i been missed by anyone?
Chinese New Year just round the corner.....
so excited!!
Plenty of Bak kua, pineapple tarts and shrimp rolls to dig into soon....
Think i am going to put on a lot a lot of weight......
* Pinky starts at her "3 layer meat" tummy and *sigh*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's ok lah.. we can cut the 3 layer meat and make it into Bacon..![]()
Yes....join me?Originally posted by pinkygal76:do anyone know whether the night spots, clubs , disco will be open
for business during the CNY eve, 1st or 2nd day?
My gf from melbourne came back and wanted to go dancing
during one of these nights .... just wandering whether anyone has
a clue to that or not?![]()
Once a Bacon, always a Bacon...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
I AM NOT BACON hor
I am cute little sotong gal![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's ok lah... we will share no matter who win lor..
So, what's the difference anyway..![]()
Come to me....ratty...ratty...![]()
stroke gently kitty furry headOriginally posted by NekoRin:kitty miss pinky wor~~~
*jumps on her lap and purrs~~![]()
Ooh.... MOS will be open ??? GREAT!!! Thanks for the tipOriginally posted by M©+square:Yes....join me?
Ministry of Sound.
Cheers