Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty miss pinky wor~~~
*jumps on her lap and purrs~~![]()
Tao yanOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Once a Bacon, always a Bacon...
To me... you are forever my beloved pinky bacon...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh.... MOS will be open ??? GREAT!!! Thanks for the tip
Tao yan![]()
si gui![]()
want to date me ha?
Oops..... cannot wor...wait yr little cloud come after me ....me die wor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Tao yan![]()
you will always be my beloved guo -er too......
pulls out sword and chop off
larling left hand![]()
kitty dun wan to get drunk from catnip~~Originally posted by Boo777:dun u try anything funny to Pinky ah... or else no catnip for u today
Errr....not date la...hahaha....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh.... MOS will be open ??? GREAT!!! Thanks for the tip
Tao yan![]()
si gui![]()
want to date me ha?
Oops..... cannot wor...wait yr little cloud come after me ....me die wor![]()
you can keep the left arm if you want to.....Originally posted by Boo777:U wan to keep the left arm?? I think I just came up with a very mouth-watering recipe after I've watched Hannibal Holocast.
Now.... where's pepper... I guess I've misplaced it
Originally posted by M©+square:Errr....not date la...hahaha....
*scratch head*
I don't have such honor to ask you for a date.
Just go there to have fun. MOS may not be opened on Monday and Tues wor.
So it's good to go on CNYeve.
Cheers
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty dun wan to get drunk from catnip~~
*abstains~~~~![]()
oops.... when did pinky little Neko becomes a lady????Originally posted by Boo777:R u sure??
*searched NekoRin like a drug trafficer*
*found a small transparent bag fill with white substances in 1 of the hidden pockets*
*Boo takes a sniff at the substance, then turns to NekoRin*
Hmm.... Catnip. I believe its yours, lady?
*NekoRin panicked*
Itz not mine, I swear itz not mine, someone put it...
*before NekoRin can finish, Boo signals to the guards*
Take her away!!
nyuuuuuOriginally posted by Boo777:R u sure??
*searched NekoRin like a drug trafficer*
*found a small transparent bag fill with white substances in 1 of the hidden pockets*
*Boo takes a sniff at the substance, then turns to NekoRin*
Hmm.... Catnip. I believe its yours, lady?
*NekoRin panicked*
Itz not mine, I swear itz not mine, someone put it...
*before NekoRin can finish, Boo signals to the guards*
Take her away!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops.... when did pinky little Neko becomes a lady????![]()
good try baby boo......good try
kitty is a neutral term for cats mah, not siding to any gender deOriginally posted by Boo777:Oh... kit-ty it is...
Originally posted by NekoRin:nyuuuuu
that Nekorin is an imposter, since when NekoRin change gender![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody
Have i been missed by anyone?
Chinese New Year just round the corner.....
so excited!!
Plenty of Bak kua, pineapple tarts and shrimp rolls to dig into soon....
Think i am going to put on a lot a lot of weight......
* Pinky starts at her "3 layer meat" tummy and *sigh*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's ok lah.. we can cut the 3 layer meat and make it into Bacon..![]()
there is no ah-gah`ation for gender de loh. Unless you youself is also 1/2 1/2 kindOriginally posted by Boo777:Oii.... I din go around clicking on the "profile" button checking everyone's gender mah...
So everything is ah-gah ah-gah 1.
Originally posted by Boo777:Oii.... I din go around clicking on the "profile" button checking everyone's gender mah...
So everything is ah-gah ah-gah 1.
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty is a neutral term for cats mah, not siding to any gender de![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*EVIL GRIN*
throws Neko a skirt......kitty you can wear that for now to keep our Baby boo entertain
.........while Ms Mao mao is in the loo touching up her makeup![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
how you wish everybody is a gal hor
At least you can bend down and FAKE FAKE pick up a pencil and
look up our gorgeous Ms mao mao SKIRT everyday, right?
*EVIL GRIN*
throws Neko a skirt......kitty you can wear that for now to keep our Baby boo entertain
.........while Ms Mao mao is in the loo touching up her makeup![]()
Me 2 ...me 2.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hiya Pink Jie!!!
I'm looking forward to the reunion dinner, & also to wear pretty pretty
But right now, what I look forward to most of all, is you know what lah
FeowFeow
*Prepares chopping boardOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Prepares frying pan*
FeowFeow
Ai yo....asking Neko-chan to be Fake gal only maOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
Neko-chan is gonna cry when he reads this
Our Pink Jie asking him to be a girl
Ohmigawd, this is priceless!![]()
FeowFeow