the girl might want love, but the guy wants sex?Originally posted by dragg:one of them is bound to have something in mind, though not necessarily sex.
Haiz, what if both parties are in an irrational state? Like when both got drunk?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sometimes, the thought may creep into the minds of both parties but then, its all up to the parties to remain rational in this kind of situations.![]()
Haha...Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah!!
i got plenty of gals who r just friends, my environment is mostly gals, thus maybe i am immune to gals liao
i think this thread has been discussed b4.![]()
it could be the other way round. it depends.Originally posted by rainee:the girl might want love, but the guy wants sex?
YeaOriginally posted by FireIce:not always true
ok lah, we talk about work, love life, dreams.Originally posted by rainee:Haha...
Are you very close to those gals? All of them? Or just one of them? And how close?
Oh sorry lor, maybe I wasnt around to see that thread before
Then there will be a lot of possibilities...Originally posted by rainee:Haiz, what if both parties are in an irrational state? Like when both got drunk?
no la I am not interested in another guy...Originally posted by Kenashi:ok lah, we talk about work, love life, dreams.
only 5, the rest r just friends
the thread was quite long ago, maybe b4 u join the forum
why, u interested in another guy huh![]()
Thanks for envying me...Originally posted by rainee:Yea
I envy those who can just keep their r/s purely frenship...
but sumhow now I have my doubts
sigh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then there will be a lot of possibilities...![]()
maybe they are all in love with you.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks for envying me...
I haf quite a few female frenz whom I haf been frenz for almost 9 yrs...![]()
Hmm erm sometin happened due to irrationality?...Originally posted by rainee:no la I am not interested in another guy...
got my ai ai oledi wat
just dat something happened to me and my so-called best guy fren...
so now dunno if this frenship will be destroyed due to the sh!t that had happened
I really dun wish to lose a frenship just bcos of what happened when we were drunk...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks for envying me...
I haf quite a few female frenz whom I haf been frenz for almost 9 yrs...![]()
hohohoOriginally posted by dragg:maybe they are all in love with you.
He may have mistaken the signals U gave out when U r drunk...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
I shud have known before drinking that 4 pints...
thought I could trust someone who is so close to me and has sent me back home countless times w/o trying anything funny to me
Kinda...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm erm sometin happened due to irrationality?...![]()
Erm all of them haf bfs liao lehz, some going to gt married soon liao...Originally posted by dragg:maybe they are all in love with you.
no lor...he was busy flirting with other gals at that time...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He may have mistaken the signals U gave out when U r drunk...![]()
I hoped some events didnt developed till the later stages...Originally posted by rainee:Kinda...
cos I was drunk...
and only me and him in my room...
then sth unexpected happened![]()
He might be in the 'mood' and you were 'available' but then was he abit tipsy?...Originally posted by rainee:no lor...he was busy flirting with other gals at that time...
then he walked me home
the whole time i was drunk I was very quiet