No, cos even tho I am drunk, somehow I was still conscious and I was able to fight backOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I hoped some events didnt developed till the later stages...
he told me that he was tipsy but he still realized it was me, cos he was saying my name when he was trying to get close to meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He might be in the 'mood' and you were 'available' but then was he abit tipsy?...![]()
I am glad that U manage to remain rational at the 'last' min...Originally posted by rainee:No, cos even tho I am drunk, somehow I was still conscious and I was able to fight back
but there might be times I was feeling confused and somehow responded to his advances
but in the end nothing more than hugging and kissing
still it made both of us felt weird the next day, now even
and worse, I feel that I have betrayed my ai ai![]()
Just treat it as an "adult phase", maybe?Originally posted by rainee:No, cos even tho I am drunk, somehow I was still conscious and I was able to fight back
but there might be times I was feeling confused and somehow responded to his advances
but in the end nothing more than hugging and kissing
still it made both of us felt weird the next day, now even
and worse, I feel that I have betrayed my ai ai![]()
I said liao nothing more than hugging and kissing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Depends. I think it all starts when why they became friends in the first place. To really be "friends" or to proceed on from there. That's the question.
Oh well, don't have that many gal "friends" so can't really comment. I just hope that nothing happened to you, right?![]()
Maybe U shld give U 2 some time to cool it off, let the matter rest for a while and meanwhile, you can take the time to reevaulate your frenzship with him. Maybe, I mean maybe he was already attracted to you in the first place...Originally posted by rainee:he told me that he was tipsy but he still realized it was me, cos he was saying my name when he was trying to get close to me
I kept telling him that we are not supposed to be behaving in this way, cos we are close frens
i m still a bit traumatized.
Just now I met him while I was eatingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am glad that U manage to remain rational at the 'last' min...
But wats done is done, there is no pt thinking over it...
Accept the fact that after all that happen that night, things will never be the same again.
Ever heard of the ladder theory?...Originally posted by rainee:I said liao nothing more than hugging and kissing...
so not really physical harm of any sense
tho I know if I didn't fight back, something more terrible might have happened cos he was pretty carried away
now I am just trying to deal with the thought that my close fren for 4 years, a guy whom have told me clearly before I am just like a sister to him, did this to me
lol I know this kinda situation always happened in movies...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just treat it as an "adult phase", maybe?
We all have to grow up and face these sort of situations eventually, right?![]()
Take some time to just let the matter slips past your mind. I know its hard but try not to think of it.Originally posted by rainee:Just now I met him while I was eating
We are still talking like normal
But somehow my hand was shaking
That first post was typed before you posted what happened. Sorry if it came out in the wrong way.Originally posted by rainee:I said liao nothing more than hugging and kissing...
so not really physical harm of any sense
tho I know if I didn't fight back, something more terrible might have happened cos he was pretty carried away
now I am just trying to deal with the thought that my close fren for 4 years, a guy whom have told me clearly before I am just like a sister to him, did this to me
Maybe you can tell yourself now, "hey, wo zhang da le!"Originally posted by rainee:lol I know this kinda situation always happened in movies...
just never tot it wud happen to me...
it comes as a shock actually
I had this online frenz whom I nearly had very intimate contact with when I met her for the first time, luckily I was rational at the later stages of the contact...Originally posted by rainee:lol I know this kinda situation always happened in movies...
just never tot it wud happen to me...
it comes as a shock actually
I was attracted to him 4 years back. Actually I had a very huge crush for him for nearly 2 years...but then I confessed to him back then and he said I was just a fren and sister, nothing more.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe U shld give U 2 some time to cool it off, let the matter rest for a while and meanwhile, you can take the time to reevaulate your frenzship with him. Maybe, I mean maybe he was already attracted to you in the first place...
care to tell me?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ever heard of the ladder theory?...![]()
Yea hopefully I can...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Take some time to just let the matter slips past your mind. I know its hard but try not to think of it.![]()
Nothing happened to you hor?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was shocked at my behavior and even more at hers...![]()
I talked to him straight away when he woke up the next day...he told me it was an accident and he didn't know why he did what he did. Told me he had never done this to any girls before, even when he was drunk.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That first post was typed before you posted what happened. Sorry if it came out in the wrong way.
Don't take it so hard. Just try to be careful in front of him from now on. Peharps a face-to-face talk might be useful? Say out what you exactly think of him? It's wise to sort out your own thoughts first, just maybe.![]()
Hey, blurting things out is a good therapy by itself.Originally posted by rainee:Yea hopefully I can...
I guess I just need to talk abt it, cos if I keep quiet, I will even more scared and traumatized
sigh, i kinda lost my first kiss to someone who is not my bfOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe you can tell yourself now, "hey, wo zhang da le!"
j/k.
I'm sure everything will turn out alright in the end.![]()
hmm i m wondering, even when this kinda thing happened, the guy dun really have anything to lose rite?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing happened to you hor?![]()
looks like he is trying to test water, doing things on account of alcohol influenceOriginally posted by rainee:he told me that he was tipsy but he still realized it was me, cos he was saying my name when he was trying to get close to me
I kept telling him that we are not supposed to be behaving in this way, cos we are close frens
i m still a bit traumatized.
Males haf this one 'ladder system' where they will rate their female frenz on whether they r 'desirable' or nt. Most female frenz fall under this system and the rest who didnt make the cut fall in the abyss.Originally posted by rainee:care to tell me?![]()
We are here to listen to you...Originally posted by rainee:Yea hopefully I can...
I guess I just need to talk abt it, cos if I keep quiet, I will even more scared and traumatized