ok, next time i throw the prawns at u lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:No fish, prawn also good! <>
Yes, so I've just read... That would be a different story altogether then...Originally posted by rainee:actually after a bit of interrogation, he said he kinda had the intention to do it
I don't take them RAW! Make sure ya COOK THEM!!Originally posted by Kenashi:ok, next time i throw the prawns at u loh![]()
I dun think this frenship can be kept anymore...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, so I've just read... That would be a different story altogether then...
The QUESTION NOW is....Would you still wanna KEEP this FRIENDSHIP?
And what really is his MENTALITY at THIS POINT
And just a reminder again... Some things happen not for no reason... It's nice to be able to trust someone, but know the 'limits'....?![]()
If he is your really your brother and truly concerned over the FRIENDSHIP, it's very unlikely that things wuold be kept MUM and SILENT... There should be quite alot of efforts or at least 'checkings' on his patr of how he might have hurt you...?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i got called him a f u c king b a stard even in my drunken stateOriginally posted by charlize:The guy is obviously trying to get fresh with you.
All this pretense about being a little drunk and tipsy is just an excuse to exonerate what he has done.
Bastard.
Rainee's Rule Number 1: Never ever trust men.Originally posted by rainee:i got called him a f u c king b a stard even in my drunken state![]()
umm lets put it this way....we have to protect ourselves even if we think we can trust the guy (even if he is a good friend)Originally posted by charlize:Rainee's Rule Number 1: Never ever trust men.
he did ask if I am hurt in any way, but he told me he was pretty sure he didn't get too physical in any way. But said that if I am inflicted psychologically by this incident, he is willing to talk to me abt it further. But i dun think i wud want to talk abt it with him anymore.Originally posted by Devil1976:If he is your really your brother and truly concerned over the FRIENDSHIP, it's very unlikely that things wuold be kept MUM and SILENT... There should be quite alot of efforts or at least 'checkings' on his patr of how he might have hurt you...?
Then again, there are some guys who would just choose to avoid the 'facing of consequences'... From the sound of things, he might be one of such a type..
Furthermore, I read from your posts that you have already confronted him the next morning... So... Alot still depends on how he REACTS if you wish to keep this FRIENDSHIP? However it might be, I reckon things would not be quite the same even if yuo decided to keep the 'friendship'...?
yea...this means no more drinkingOriginally posted by a_splash:umm lets put it this way....we have to protect ourselves even if we think we can trust the guy (even if he is a good friend)
Don't even trust husbands.Originally posted by a_splash:umm lets put it this way....we have to protect ourselves even if we think we can trust the guy (even if he is a good friend)
errr....well well...this one not easy to tell you....Originally posted by charlize:Don't even trust husbands.
The only way a husband cannot cheat on you if he is departed from this world.
As long as he is alive, he can still cheat.
Yesiree.
Originally posted by charlize:Don't even trust husbands.
The only way a husband cannot cheat on you if he is departed from this world.
As long as he is alive, he can still cheat.
Yesiree.
umm well i would say yes, not to the extend u becomes insoble....Originally posted by rainee:yea...this means no more drinking
lol i cannot sleep when i go to camping oso...but more bcos it is uncomfortableOriginally posted by a_splash:umm well i would say yes, not to the extend u becomes insoble....
well that's wat my mum says....
even when i go camping...i don't sleep...its part n parcel of self protect....
From the see of things, it was more like a 'mild intention'... Meaning somehow of desire but not that's despicable or deep... It can't be 'no intention' as he has already confessed... Be glad that it's no 'planned intention' or you probably might not have escaped it so easily...Originally posted by rainee:I dun think this frenship can be kept anymore...
I think he is feeling that he shud distance himself from me oso...
his mentality? what he told me was he didn't know what he was doing and he will not do this again
Originally posted by rainee:i got called him a f u c king b a stard even in my drunken state![]()
in my opinion, he deserves itOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i tot too...and i tot what this guy fren of mine tot...but obviously the fact is different
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can't help it if some guys wanna think like thatI had a friend who was like that too
But what can we do? I just distance myself from creeps like that.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:eh i didnt read a lot of posts in between la but
piangz..
~shrugs~ its just like drinking and driving
then drive car bang into your friend,
you don't spend a lot of time wondering
EH how come when i sober i can drive perfectly well leh
and he also can drive perfectly well leh
so how come ah? Why suddenly after we drunk... we bang into each other??
*ponders*
no point reading too much into it
cos its just something that happen when u are drunk and horny
its nothing about friendship
but a lot of lack of self control