Heh heh...just for one person ah?Originally posted by rainee:Cos got someone said I am expecting everyone to have pity on me just becos a 'small' incident happened to me and I am trying to relate it here...
nvm, the ppl here have been providing me with good advices anyway...Originally posted by M©+square:Heh heh...just for one person ah?
You know how many forumers question my position as a mod of AA boh. They think i'm a snob.
Then i should thrive in Dating Advice forums?
Don't like that la...
cheers
yea sorry your nick is too hard to spellOriginally posted by theSquelch:It's me lah
Someone someone someone
maybe cos I replied very fast?Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah, just a couple of hours and it spans over 9pages.
yeah and AA people are fast and efficient in their responses alsoOriginally posted by rainee:maybe cos I replied very fast?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Because sex is always going to come into the friendship.
How true is this![]()
dats wat i tot too...and i tot what this guy fren of mine tot...but obviously the fact is differentOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm... Why would I wanna have sex with a FRIEND?There're No feelings involved, & it's Not exactly fulfilling
I think my friendships with some of my guy friends have disproved the subject theoryThey've been friends for years, & they've become like brothers to me
And No, before you think further, it's really disgusting if sex ever came into the picture with them
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:Because sex is always going to come into the friendship.
How true is this![]()
not every single fren la..Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
imagine having sex with every single friend of opposite sex
this is outrageous![]()
Where men are concerned, don't be too sure.Originally posted by rainee:not every single fren la..![]()
Luckily for me, it's not necessarily so.... Otherwise I would be VERY BUSY...Originally posted by rainee:Because sex is always going to come into the friendship.
How true is this![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Luckily for me, it's not necessarily so.... Otherwise I would be VERY BUSY...![]()
RELAX... Some people just holds different mentality from yours...?Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i tot too...and i tot what this guy fren of mine tot...but obviously the fact is different
It's just alcohol effects... Just like someone who drives his car into the pole... I'm quite sure he didn't meant for that to happen...Originally posted by rainee:No, cos even tho I am drunk, somehow I was still conscious and I was able to fight back
but there might be times I was feeling confused and somehow responded to his advances
but in the end nothing more than hugging and kissing
still it made both of us felt weird the next day, now even
and worse, I feel that I have betrayed my ai ai![]()
rite lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:Luckily for me, it's not necessarily so.... Otherwise I would be VERY BUSY...![]()
actually after a bit of interrogation, he said he kinda had the intention to do itOriginally posted by Devil1976:It's just alcohol effects... Just like someone who drives his car into the pole... I'm quite sure he didn't meant for that to happen...
If it troubles you, then don't let such a situation be rebuilt again... It's really difficult to question 'intention' under such circumstance... Afterall, you did responded? Though you might not really mean to...
TOO NORMAL.Originally posted by rainee:Just now I met him while I was eating
We are still talking like normal
But somehow my hand was shaking
To some people, 'sister' holds more than one meaning... Then again.. The term 'sister' is quite a vague term by itself which can changes its meaning from time..?Originally posted by rainee:I was attracted to him 4 years back. Actually I had a very huge crush for him for nearly 2 years...but then I confessed to him back then and he said I was just a fren and sister, nothing more.
Then the morning after that "incident" he told me that there was once he actually liked me, but he thought it is just a short term crush, so he didn't tell me about it.
How can you do this to someone whom you think of as a sister?
And to think I was trying so hard to keep the frenship going, even after he rejected me.
Originally posted by Devil1976:TOO NORMAL.
YES?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will send them to the Devil...![]()
U will bcum the next aids disease carrier then...Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
imagine having sex with every single friend of opposite sex
this is outrageous![]()
Women can do the same. Sometimes it's ego... Sometimes situational considerations.. For his case is more likely that he was uncertain....Originally posted by rainee:But if he likes me, why can't he just tell me the truth last time? that time i was still unattached...but he has to tell me that he only saw me as a fren...
sigh...i dun understand men.![]()
No fish, prawn also good! <Originally posted by Kenashi:rite lor.
at least the friend must be female first rite![]()