Luckily I still 'strong' enuff to fight him back...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Exactly.
When the animal instinct in man is awakened, no cries and screams can stop him.![]()
U heard of the phase jui3 hou4 tu3 zhen1 yan2...Originally posted by rainee:like dat means when he was irrational that time he was telling the truth?
now that i remember, he even said that he loves me...but i dunno whether he said that to make me feel good or wat...
but in the morning he denied having any feelings for me
i also had a 4-year friendship with this gal.. thruout my sec sch education i friends with her. den i go jc, she go millenia institute.. den each time we debate abt stuff, she'll always say 'u smart ah. jc ah. u win ah.' until that one time she cannot take it anymore, she gave me the ultimate 'smart ah. jc ah.' and now we're not talking.Originally posted by rainee:sigh, 4 year frenship down the drain bcos of sth stupid like this happened...i cant believe it.
Kick him 'there' and he will lose all his 'interest'...Originally posted by rainee:Luckily I still 'strong' enuff to fight him back...
I think I might have kicked him once to stop him from coming on to me
I dunno...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. but she also told me that I'll always be her brother..
but her actions is like...... err..
Well, maybe he's interested in you, but knowing that you already have your ai ai now, he refuse to admit it.
If not, he's just a jerk who's trying to take advantage of you.![]()
don't go drinking with him again or should i say don't ever let him in yr room alone with u again.Originally posted by rainee:I dunno wat he want from me...
he did ask me what we are going to do from now on...i told him I dunno...
he might say he dun wan anything cos he knows i oledi had a bf back home...
The more I see your description, things seem to get more and more clear to me.Originally posted by rainee:like dat means when he was irrational that time he was telling the truth?
now that i remember, he even said that he loves me...but i dunno whether he said that to make me feel good or wat...
but in the morning he denied having any feelings for me
no...care to explain?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U heard of the phase jui3 hou4 tu3 zhen1 yan2...![]()
Originally posted by theSquelch:poor the emperor
rainee makes out with a guy outside of a relationship, and instead of worrying about her boyfriend and how he'll react, she comes online, obsesses about the whole incident and worries about how that guy feels towards her
Sorry ho the phase shld be jiu hou tu zhen yan which means when you r tipsy, you tend to say the truth...Originally posted by rainee:no...care to explain?![]()
Originally posted by theSquelch:poor the emperor
rainee makes out with a guy outside of a relationship, and instead of worrying about her boyfriend and how he'll react, she comes online, obsesses about the whole incident and worries about how that guy feels towards her
"Alcohol makes someone blurt out the truth"Originally posted by rainee:no...care to explain?![]()
sigh.Originally posted by sinicker:i also had a 4-year friendship with this gal.. thruout my sec sch education i friends with her. den i go jc, she go millenia institute.. den each time we debate abt stuff, she'll always say 'u smart ah. jc ah. u win ah.' until that one time she cannot take it anymore, she gave me the ultimate 'smart ah. jc ah.' and now we're not talking.
Originally posted by Delta 5:Atr one point of time or another, such awkward situations will tend to crop up between a guy and a gal...![]()
CoolMyth ang moh better...Originally posted by CoolMyth:"Alcohol makes someone blurt out the truth"
= When people are drunk, whatever they speak may be incoherent, but it's the truth.![]()
a guy n a gal alone in the room, it's just a matter of time b4 something happenOriginally posted by rainee:i trusted him bcos one, he made it very clear to me before we will never be anything more than frens. Hence I believe that he will never be physically close to me, since I thought he would never have the desire to do that.
And this is like, the 100th time he has been in my room? And before this he had spent the night in my room (on the floor) and he never tried anything funny.
Maybe I am stupid to not see this coming![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Kick him 'there' and he will lose all his 'interest'...![]()
Juz make sure you dun gt Urself into such situations again...Originally posted by rainee:
now i m not sure if i wan to be close to a guy who is not my bf le...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Aiyah, if a gal or even guy comes on to you and do "something" to you, of course, it will fill your mind for the next few days, right? It's human nature.
There's nothing wrong with rainee.![]()
oh no...no more drinking for me..i promised my ai ai le...Originally posted by Kenashi:don't go drinking with him again or should i say don't ever let him in yr room alone with u again.
i think he want something more than friendship from u, it's up to u whether u still want such a friend?
Did he say 'lower, lower pls'...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i tink i kicked his stomach instead![]()
Don't take it to heart.Originally posted by rainee:
now i m not sure if i wan to be close to a guy who is not my bf le...
I don't really like gals who gt drunk, I always haf to send them back hm...Originally posted by rainee:oh no...no more drinking for me..i promised my ai ai le...
sigh...so wat shud i do now? just avoid him? he is unavoidable, in fact I tried to avoid him long long ago liao, but somehow my life will just get entangled with his all over again...