Already talked to him oledi...talked for a good 3 hours...Originally posted by CoolMyth:From your description, I seriously think a heart-to-heart talk is needed. Don't leave everything as it is, hanging there, waiting for something to happen.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah she is pretty and slim but then, I don;t understand why she wants to seduce me?...![]()
Being in a rational state, he can deny that he doesnt haf feelings for U but then all is shown in his irrational state...Originally posted by rainee:Already talked to him oledi...talked for a good 3 hours...
what I got from there was that he said he dun have feelings for me, but yet at that time he got the desire to be close to me
Hen fan ah![]()
Admit it lah, something she has just doesn't fit your taste.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah she is pretty and slim tts why I don't understand why she wants to seduce me?...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Admit it lah, something she has just doesn't fit your taste.![]()
She might have feelings for you after all?Originally posted by Mao x 2:It actually happened to me before to me and my "sis".
At first, I had a crush on her and treated her very well. I didn't really confess to her but she told me that she treated me as a brother..
It was after some time, maybe a year or two, we were quite close to each other. She started to be abit touchy..??As in hugging me everytime she see me, and would just rest her head on my shoulder or lap whenever we went for KTV. People would have mistaken us for a couple at 1st look.
And she would told everyone that I'm her half-time boyfriend because I would always accompany her for shopping and carry bags for her..
And once, I felt kinda weird when she just hold my hand...
Till one day, as usual, she was resting her head on my shoulder and asked me if I ever liked her at all in the past.. She knew that I'm interested in her close friend for a long time. I'm quite surprised by her reaction when I said that I only treat her as a sister all along. She just went off and refused to talk to me for quite some time..
Just trying to loosen the situation here.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u r so bad![]()
I dun wanna accumulate bad karma...Originally posted by Kenashi:
then what r u waiting for???
not yr type huh, belonging in the abyss![]()
I haf a very 'general' taste...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Admit it lah, something she has just doesn't fit your taste.![]()
u put too much trust on a guy, guys live on instinct, especially the animal in usOriginally posted by rainee:No, he meant that he never tried to kiss another girl before when he was drunk...
he will just walk the girl home and sleep on the floor or sth
and actually this is not the first time he was in my room...but before he always behaved very very nicely...that's how I came to trust him a lot...
This is called "brain knows what to do, body and heart cannot help stopping what it wants to do."Originally posted by rainee:Already talked to him oledi...talked for a good 3 hours...
what I got from there was that he said he dun have feelings for me, but yet at that time he got the desire to be close to me
Hen fan ah![]()
I dunno wat he want from me...Originally posted by Kenashi:
that's meant that he wanted it to happen.
now, we just need to think about whether he is serious about u or just becos u were there
If I say I mind, will I gt a pretty gal as my compensation?...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just trying to loosen the situation here.
simple_bear, you don't mind hor?![]()
my ai ai oso told me to do this...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I feel the same as CoolMyth, its better to stay a distance away from him...![]()
Exactly.Originally posted by Kenashi:u put too much trust on a guy, guys live on instinct, especially the animal in us![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun wanna accumulate bad karma...![]()
Why you asked me?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If I say I mind, will I gt a pretty gal as my compensation?...![]()
Yes.. but she also told me that I'll always be her brother..Originally posted by rainee:She might have feelings for you after all?
That guy did tell me before he will always treat me like a sister...
but he never touched me before that night...never even wanted to hold my hands...
but he was nice to me in a frenly way, always make sure I get home safely, carry things for me, etc
Sometimes, the influx of large amt of hormones unleash the 'beast' in us...Originally posted by Kenashi:u put too much trust on a guy, guys live on instinct, especially the animal in us![]()
like dat means when he was irrational that time he was telling the truth?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Being in a rational state, he can deny that he doesnt haf feelings for U but then all is shown in his irrational state...![]()
Ur future happiness is more impt...Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai oso told me to do this...
sigh, 4 year frenship down the drain bcos of sth stupid like this happened...i cant believe it.
Friendships come and go. Some lose it due to lack of contact, differences in views and beliefs and some, peharps like in your case, know that it can never remain just as a friendship from now on.Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai oso told me to do this...
sigh, 4 year frenship down the drain bcos of sth stupid like this happened...i cant believe it.
It will be too late by then...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
karma, wait until i die then i need to worry about it![]()
i trusted him bcos one, he made it very clear to me before we will never be anything more than frens. Hence I believe that he will never be physically close to me, since I thought he would never have the desire to do that.Originally posted by Kenashi:u put too much trust on a guy, guys live on instinct, especially the animal in us![]()