Especially when there's a full moon..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will always try to remain rational at all times...well...of course...there will be times...when I am nt...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I cant gt drunk also...they dun haf the strength to drag a 200 plus pound bear out of the club...much less send me hm...![]()
I need a pretty gal to stop me in my tracks...Originally posted by Delta 5:Bear on da rampage![]()
u got problem with that?Originally posted by theSquelch:No. I enjoy coming to forums and watch you live your life online
What do you expect, pity from everyone?
Erm...diff species...I am nt a werebear...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Especially when there's a full moon..![]()
No la you are feeling confused jus now mah... Glad you made up ur mind... Be firm and resolute ard tat guy frm now on... CheersOriginally posted by rainee:yea.
cos I oso dun wan to affect things with my ai ai, I will avoid this guy from now on.
Case closed before more creeps come in and said I am looking for sympathy from everyone![]()
You mean "lose your tracks".Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I need a pretty gal to stop me in my tracks...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
I mean stop me in my 'current' track and I can divert to another one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You mean "lose your tracks".![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u got problem with that?
u dun need to come in if u dun like to see ppl showing my sympathy. as simple as that.
Thanks...I will try my bestOriginally posted by Delta 5:No la you are feeling confused jus now mah... Glad you made up ur mind... Be firm and resolute ard tat guy frm now on... Cheers![]()
U can do it!...Originally posted by rainee:Thanks...I will try my best
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can do it!...![]()
Jia you!Originally posted by rainee:Thanks...I will try my best
Be clear in what you shall do and what you shall not do in future.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
oh no no no...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Be clear in what you shall do and what you shall not do in future.
But I won't mind if you post a peekture of you in that tube.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:oh no no no...![]()
*drools...Originally posted by rainee:oh no no no...![]()
I nt regular lehz hw I irregular can go also...Originally posted by rainee:all starblue heaveners regular pls proceed to the crapbox to continue crap there
cos I will be there
to everyone who has given me constructive advice here, thanks and I appreciate the time given to listen to me.
Visit starblue's Heaven!Originally posted by rainee:all starblue heaveners regular pls proceed to the crapbox to continue crap there
cos I will be there
to everyone who has given me constructive advice here, thanks and I appreciate the time given to listen to me.
pls do go there...we miss u over there...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt regular lehz hw I irregular can go also...![]()
Thanks for helping me wipe my saliva also.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*drools...
Oops...
*wipe the table...![]()
aiseh...dun say until like that leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Visit starblue's Heaven!
It's heaven there cause we'll give you heaven!We need to break to the top 10 forum rankings, so please help us!