Aww...thanks...Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:pls do go there...we miss u over there...
newcomers are welcome oso actually![]()
As a mod of SH, it's your duty to help promote and advertise the forum.Originally posted by rainee:aiseh...dun say until like that leh...
Then u also can come to our AA mushy gang's thread ma..Originally posted by rainee:aiseh...dun say until like that leh...
I just want to go there cos apparently posting in AA has made me equivalent to begging for ppl's sympathy
Erm Cool I think U need to mop the floor...overflowing liao...quick gt the mop...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thanks for helping me wipe my saliva also.![]()
thankiu thankiuOriginally posted by CoolMyth:As a mod of SH, it's your duty to help promote and advertise the forum.
I'm helping in the position of an *ahem* ex-mod.![]()
Oi!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then u also can come to our AA mushy gang's thread ma..![]()
We, the mushy gang, will be very happy to entertain U with our mushiness...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then u also can come to our AA mushy gang's thread ma..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm Cool I think U need to mop the floor...overflowing liao...quick gt the mop...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I just want to go there cos apparently posting in AA has made me equivalent to begging for ppl's sympathy
I will drop in there once in a whileOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Then u also can come to our AA mushy gang's thread ma..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi!
Don't poach hor.
rainee is one of our "treasures" there!![]()
We r nt poaching, we r inviting her to our gang.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi!
Don't poach hor.
Don't make me be cruel to animals!Originally posted by Mao x 2:
*Make funny faces*![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi!
Don't poach hor.
Erm Cool juz hurry up and mop the floor, its overflowing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm dehydrating.
You too!?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We r nt poaching, we r inviting her to our gang.
As a bear, I dislike poaching...![]()
Cos got someone said I am expecting everyone to have pity on me just becos a 'small' incident happened to me and I am trying to relate it here...Originally posted by M©+square:
Why do you have this idea?
Dun make me cruel to humans...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't make me be cruel to animals!![]()
I went to drop a note there liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We r nt poaching, we r inviting her to our gang.
As a bear, I dislike poaching...![]()
Now then U realize...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You too!?
Drats, I'm outnumbered!
Retreat!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Cos got someone said I am expecting everyone to have pity on me just becos a 'small' incident happened to me and I am trying to relate it here...
No prob juz drop in when U r online...Originally posted by rainee:I went to drop a note there liao...
but hard to keep switching threads
but i wun be online that often de...cos weekdays I ban myself from coming into the forum![]()
yeah, just a couple of hours and it spans over 9pages.Originally posted by dragg:so far 9 pages already.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't make me be cruel to animals!![]()