For mi.. i feel tat u shld give her time.. Rushin her into a relationship when she jus got out of one wouldn be gd for either of u..Originally posted by waliao:Hmmm...how do i start?Well,let's just say i fell in love with one of my school mates recently.....like her quite alot.She is 1 year my junior in e same course.Somehow she also knew i like her cos i always sms her n talk to her online,n also cos i admitted that i do like her.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents.... recently we went out together n she got frightened n i held her in my arms for awhile....n on e bus i held her in my arms as she feel asleep. I tested her later n knew she was not realli 100% asleep at that time n know wat is happening around her.dunno wat she thinks of me leh.... is she playing hard to get or just confused.....![]()
Dear waliao,Originally posted by waliao:Hmmm...how do i start?Well,let's just say i fell in love with one of my school mates recently.....like her quite alot.She is 1 year my junior in e same course.Somehow she also knew i like her cos i always sms her n talk to her online,n also cos i admitted that i do like her.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents.... recently we went out together n she got frightened n i held her in my arms for awhile....n on e bus i held her in my arms as she feel asleep. I tested her later n knew she was not realli 100% asleep at that time n know wat is happening around her.dunno wat she thinks of me leh.... is she playing hard to get or just confused.....![]()
ha ha...i did...just need advise on how to take e next step....lolxOriginally posted by M©+square:M© thinks that this is the initial stage.
Keep your fingers crossed.
And i keep mine crossed.
You haven't give a througher thought on it yeah?
Good luck
Cheers
M© have presented his advise on the next step. It's up to you to think through.Originally posted by waliao:ha ha...i did...just need advise on how to take e next step....lolx![]()
dun want leh....she is e onli one i likeOriginally posted by harryryan:find someone else?????![]()
Woah rare guest!Originally posted by harryryan:find someone else?????![]()
???simi taiji? do admit i dun come to AA that often but dun need say untill like that mahOriginally posted by M©+square:Woah rare guest!
Thank you for visiting AA.
Cheers
Must appreciate those oldbies who bothered to post in AAOriginally posted by harryryan:???simi taiji? do admit i dun come to AA that often but dun need say untill like that mah![]()
my very first posy in Sgforums is in AA leh
siao eh. but not bad, can be my slave. hohohohohoho!Originally posted by waliao:just confused over wat she feeling...any ladies can give any insight into this?
ha ha.... my nice guy approach has been seen thru![]()
be yr slave for wat?Originally posted by Ito_^:siao eh. but not bad, can be my slave. hohohohohoho!
no la, not me. i was acting as yr dream gal.Originally posted by waliao:be yr slave for wat?i nice to my dream gal onli
i oldbies liao...whoa...how time fliesOriginally posted by M©+square:Must appreciate those oldbies who bothered to post in AA
Hope to see you more often.
Cheers
Ha ha...we have an expert hereOriginally posted by nullifi3d:I don't see what's the problem in the threadstarter's situation. All he has to do is carry on his "nice guy" game plane and also continue with the "i'll wait for you" strategy.
Patience my friend... patience is virtue. If its meant to be, then its meant to be. Oh yea, don't overwhelm her with that "i'm desperately in love with you" shiatz, cos it'll just make her more uncomfy.
Cheers
wahahaha....you like to see what you want to see.Originally posted by waliao:Ha ha...we have an expert hereplease bestow me greater wisdom,dear NULL.
he saw thru e fact i was playing nice mahOriginally posted by M©+square:wahahaha....you like to see what you want to see.
Can can. There are more encouraging ones to come.
Cheers
Originally posted by waliao:he saw thru e fact i was playing nice mah![]()
still no gals come in give comments lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Which courtship doesn't start with a 'nice' intent?
Ok lah. i don't want to disturb you le.
Cheers