I was in your situation , my advise is really give her time , it is worth it. If she likes you , the relationship will have better foundation , if u are only the bouy , then it saves u damn lot of time.Originally posted by waliao:Hmmm...how do i start?Well,let's just say i fell in love with one of my school mates recently.....like her quite alot.She is 1 year my junior in e same course.Somehow she also knew i like her cos i always sms her n talk to her online,n also cos i admitted that i do like her.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents.... recently we went out together n she got frightened n i held her in my arms for awhile....n on e bus i held her in my arms as she feel asleep. I tested her later n knew she was not realli 100% asleep at that time n know wat is happening around her.dunno wat she thinks of me leh.... is she playing hard to get or just confused.....![]()
Hi after reading so much of your posting I feel that you know what you want to do. Whats the point of asking us when you had already decided to do?Originally posted by waliao:Hmmm...how do i start?Well,let's just say i fell in love with one of my school mates recently.....like her quite alot.She is 1 year my junior in e same course.Somehow she also knew i like her cos i always sms her n talk to her online,n also cos i admitted that i do like her.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents.... recently we went out together n she got frightened n i held her in my arms for awhile....n on e bus i held her in my arms as she feel asleep. I tested her later n knew she was not realli 100% asleep at that time n know wat is happening around her.dunno wat she thinks of me leh.... is she playing hard to get or just confused.....![]()
no lah....at e moment me holding my horses till i figure out what's happeningOriginally posted by zeny:Hi after reading so much of your posting I feel that you know what you want to do. Whats the point of asking us when you had already decided to do?
From the posting above shows that you have already started to chase her even when she says she wants to go slow and you are already using steps to test her feelings for you.
Just do what you need to do but life is not that simple ...
No worries you will find out soon.
definitely do not wanna be life buoy onli...they dun last too long according to experiencesOriginally posted by Xlashes:I was in your situation , my advise is really give her time , it is worth it. If she likes you , the relationship will have better foundation , if u are only the bouy , then it saves u damn lot of time.
Whether she likes you or not can be easily tested out . Juz be the Man , she will definitely choose you eventually. It doesn't matter whether she likes you now or not, she probably cannot figure out now. What is important is wad is the thing in you that is worth her time ?
I suggest u stop talking to her unless it's something really important cos she will have a low chance of liking you. If possible find another gal.Originally posted by waliao:Hmmm...how do i start?Well,let's just say i fell in love with one of my school mates recently.....like her quite alot.She is 1 year my junior in e same course.Somehow she also knew i like her cos i always sms her n talk to her online,n also cos i admitted that i do like her.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents.... recently we went out together n she got frightened n i held her in my arms for awhile....n on e bus i held her in my arms as she feel asleep. I tested her later n knew she was not realli 100% asleep at that time n know wat is happening around her.dunno wat she thinks of me leh.... is she playing hard to get or just confused.....![]()
TLC??? Tables,ladders n chairs?WWE match?lolxOriginally posted by ILPSY:My point of view: She could just be treating you as a friend.
The reason that why she still smsed you or MSN you even when you admitted to her that you like her is that she is feeling lonely as she had just breakup with her bf. Maybe, she is used to ppl showering TLC.
Cheers.
too late,she already knowsOriginally posted by FBI:don let her know u like her yet. try to make her like u
True ...true...n given my status as an MIA king...Originally posted by ILPSY:My point of view: She could just be treating you as a friend.
The reason why she let you hold her hands may be due to the fact that if she pushed your hands away suddenly, both of you might be in a awkward situation later. So, she pretended to sleep to ease the situation and see how it went.
Hmm... even if you dun contact her for 2 weeks and she takes the first move to contact you, it doesn't mean anything at all. She may be treating you as a friend. She may feel strange that the person who gives her so much attention suddenly MIA. Anybody in the sane mind would call up the person to find out how the person is doing.
Please do not say that it is not possible. At least, it happened to me before.
Cheers.
worth it or not is up to uOriginally posted by waliao:True ...true...n given my status as an MIA king...
Talked to one of my close female frens.... n she said that there is a possibility she is just stringing me along.... playing around with my feelings .... so she might not be worth it.![]()
Originally posted by waliao:Hey, dun you get it. This is just her subtle way of telling you that hey i am not interested get it?
.She told me she needed time as she just got out of a bad relationship recently n does not want to be involved again so soon..... want to concentrate on studies n dun wanna disappoint her parents....
i do now.thanxOriginally posted by ceciltan:Hey, dun you get it. This is just her subtle way of telling you that hey i am not interested get it?
u finally woke up huh brudder? Good for uOriginally posted by waliao:i do now.thanx![]()