You need to find an outlet to release pent up tension...Originally posted by kopiosatu:now it hurts when i don't shoot
hahaha, shooting is already an outlet!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You need to find an outlet to release pent up tension...![]()
Yes but you need to find more outlets just in case you run low on ammo...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, shooting is already an outlet!!!
if there is someone who wil lshed tears for u, u will try ur very best not to let her do tat lah.. not cry with her~ *box ur head..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I promise myself I won't cry for some stupid gal who breaks my heart...
Shed your tears for those who will shed their tears for you...
Simple Bear![]()
Actually what I mean is love those who will love you...Originally posted by binZ:if there is someone who wil lshed tears for u, u will try ur very best not to let her do tat lah.. not cry with her~ *box ur head..
=P
i know lah.. just making fun of u~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Actually what I mean is love those who will love you...
*slap binz with a fresh salmon...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by binZ:i know lah.. just making fun of u~
so where u plan to gai gai this valentine's?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...![]()
U wanna date me huh? Tao Yan...Originally posted by binZ:so where u plan to gai gai this valentine's?
Hhehehehehe.. actually yes.. while I am not underestimating pain.. i think the surfeit of packaged 3-in-1 TV series have 'educated' some fallacies such asOriginally posted by choco B:Weaklings. *sneer*
Hahah. We are all masochists when it comes to love. The pain makes us feel alive.
i consider... if u chop off ur "little bro"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna date me huh? Tao Yan...![]()
ShuckS!!!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hhehehehehe.. actually yes.. while I am not underestimating pain.. i think the surfeit of packaged 3-in-1 TV series have 'educated' some fallacies such as
Fallacy 1: If you love deeper, you suffer more pain.
Fact: Often the pain you feel is purely your own loss of the person which is really borne out of NEED not necessary of Love.
Fallacy 2: People who don't wallow in pain and recover from pain faster shows that they don't value their relationships as much
Fact: See above. Often, people who value relationships actually try harder to recover cos they have relationships that extend above and beyond BGR.
Because of this, you have some people who seems to be in constant pain and angst. They don't really WANT to move on or be happy but insist on 'suffering' cos they are people of 'great emotional depth
Callous but ~shrug~ I am sure we all know a couple of people like this.
if I gt the time, I will be join Devil they all for the outing...Originally posted by binZ:i consider... if u chop off ur "little bro"
haha..
no lah.. ask ask only mah.. who knows can jio u go somewhere drink drink chase mei mei mah~ =D
uh. Thesis? u writing a thesis based on... breakups?Originally posted by M©+square:ShuckS!!!!
You got the chunk of my Part II thesis !!!!!!!!Good work though.
Try expanding on the 2 fallacies and give a more througher write up?
Cheers
hmm.. but no mei nu to see leh~~~ =x =x =xOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:if I gt the time, I will be join Devil they all for the outing...![]()
I am taking this chance to make more frenz, I don't really care abt having any mei nus in our group, well of course, having a pretty gal is a bonus...Originally posted by binZ:hmm.. but no mei nu to see leh~~~ =x =x =x![]()
haha.. quality, my friend.. not quantity..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am taking this chance to make more frenz, I don't really care abt having any mei nus in our group, well of course, having a pretty gal is a bonus...![]()
then gt girl find u or not?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am still open to finding a gf but then after these years, I kind of given up liao...![]()
Erm we both have our own mentality and approaches to stuff and this outing is just to make more frenz regardless of gender, why think so much?...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. quality, my friend.. not quantity..try asking carpe out~ she pass~ *wink~
Who will wan a fat bear with purple fur?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:then gt girl find u or not?
I feel the same way..Originally posted by Delta 5:Same here... I do have crushes and all tat stuff... However deep down I dun really believe I will be loved by anyone other than myself... Yeah I have already come to terms with myself... I became stronger emotionally in the process, perhaps even becoming a little hard hearted now... Thats the way it is for me now. I no longer hold any notions of finding a true love because I have given up on it after several disappointments. Lets just say the active, sporty, cheerful and chatty me is just a mask to hide the emptiness within.
Sorry to all my fellow frens here if this post sounds a little scary or unlike my usual posts. I'm just saying what I feel within.
Delta
that i dunno....i still have problems with myself....Originally posted by M©+square:Have you got over your doubt?
PM me to get my number if you need to talk k?
Cheers
u are still very young.. still can grow..Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets just say for my case
I didn't have a r/s before
only crush
and i hate myself for missing that chance
a short story of mine:
I liked this girl, we were really good frens, she did drop hints that she did like me...but i never did have the courage to really try woo her..not daring to advance...
Both of us drop hints but i didn't dare to move forward still...
Its been 1-2 years since we really had a good 1-1 chat..we are still frens but now we meet..its only "hi..bye" kind![]()
thats why i advice most ppl in AA..dun be afraid when wooing a girl..if u are afraid..u might just lose your chance
Anyway...i hope that i can meet a girl who has the same intrest with me, looks dun matter much to me
But...although many ppl still say i young..but for me, its the height prob...i haven been growing much for the past 3 years...maybe 1 cm or so?![]()