Neither is worse than the other.Originally posted by laurence82:What is worse, no relationship at all or failed relationship?
Originally posted by laurence82:What is worse, no relationship at all or failed relationship?
Originally posted by choco B:Weaklings. *sneer*
Hahah. We are all masochists when it comes to love. The pain makes us feel alive.
Originally posted by choco B:Weaklings. *sneer*
Hahah. We are all masochists when it comes to love. The pain makes us feel alive.
Originally posted by M©+square:How many of you have suffered a failed relationship, and after a long time. You managed to overcome the reality of a damned relationship but all you have left is bleeding wound(s).
And you tell yourself 'I can never love again...'
How many here?
_______
Cheers
I certainly agree with you. Till now, I am still wondering what wrong's with me or what's wrong with her. I still want my ex back lor.Originally posted by sinicker:me.
my r/s ended in nov last year. i've found out the reason anyway. she left me for another guy. but this other guy went for another girl. so yup. we're both single now.
i have come to face the fact that i am single already. sometimes, when out with all my friends, it's so fun u forget everything. then, comes the time you see her face-to-face.. man.. it hurts. it just happened today again. all the "wad IFs" keep coming into my mind.. wad if i had done this.. wad if i had done that..
and yup, i dont think i can ever love again.. sometimes when i go out and see a beautiful girl, i don't feel the urge to take note of how pretty she is.. whether i shud find out more abt her.. ask her for her number etc. it just seems that women are no longer of any interest to me.
last week, i had a talk with a guy friend of mine. he too has the same experience as wad i'm feeling. pretty gal walks past, dun see anything interesting. to the point that we think we're turning gay!~ haha. and we laughed it off.
truth is, i still want to be with her.
mamamia~!!!Originally posted by M©+square:hmm...you want to get high with me meh?
Cheers
(oops)
failed.Originally posted by laurence82:What is worse, no relationship at all or failed relationship?
it's only a rejection.. u nv started a r/s with her, so u it shouldn't be that bad ba.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My story is a little bit different...
I liked a gal in poly during my 1st year. I was rejected but then I wasnt tt heartbroken till I saw her being dumped by the guy he rejected me for...
She tries to drown all her sorrows in alcohol, date tons of guys. Seeing her like tt really hurts me. She was once this sweet and innocent gal.
She was the one whom I loved most. After her, for the 6 years till now, I never come across someone whom I can love to tt extent. Of coz, I still have crushes and hoped that they will be able to replace her in my heart but then, till now, no one has been able to do it yet.
Maybe no one will...![]()
sigh.. i feel u bro. Thats why i only go for the China GROs. At least u can treat them like passerby's.... sigh...Originally posted by M©+square:How many of you have suffered a failed relationship, and after a long time. You managed to overcome the reality of a damned relationship but all you have left is bleeding wound(s).
How many here?
_______
Cheers
I am still open to finding a gf but then after these years, I kind of given up liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's only a rejection.. u nv started a r/s with her, so u it shouldn't be that bad ba.
Same here... I do have crushes and all tat stuff... However deep down I dun really believe I will be loved by anyone other than myself... Yeah I have already come to terms with myself... I became stronger emotionally in the process, perhaps even becoming a little hard hearted now... Thats the way it is for me now. I no longer hold any notions of finding a true love because I have given up on it after several disappointments. Lets just say the active, sporty, cheerful and chatty me is just a mask to hide the emptiness within.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am still open to finding a gf but then after these years, I kind of given up liao...![]()
hey.. this is just like me. my friends know me as this no-frills, outgoing, cheerful guy.. imagine how shocked this female friend of mine was when i cried to her over the phone after my ex smsed me she wanted a break-up. haizxx..Originally posted by Climber79:"Lets just say the active, sporty, cheerful and chatty me is just a mask to hide the emptiness within."
same here nia..Originally posted by Climber79:![]()
"Lets just say the active, sporty, cheerful and chatty me is just a mask to hide the emptiness within."
Man, someone with the same feeling as me
Look like heartbroken people, does have the same feeling and 'cut'![]()
lets just say for my caseOriginally posted by M©+square:How many of you have suffered a failed relationship, and after a long time. You managed to overcome the reality of a damned relationship but all you have left is bleeding wound(s).
How many here?
_______
Cheers
Have you got over your doubt?Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets just say for my case
I didn't have a r/s before
only crush
and i hate myself for missing that chance
a short story of mine:
I liked this girl, we were really good frens, she did drop hints that she did like me...but i never did have the courage to really try woo her..not daring to advance...
Both of us drop hints but i didn't dare to move forward still...
Its been 1-2 years since we really had a good 1-1 chat..we are still frens but now we meet..its only "hi..bye" kind![]()
thats why i advice most ppl in AA..dun be afraid when wooing a girl..if u are afraid..u might just lose your chance
Anyway...i hope that i can meet a girl who has the same intrest with me, looks dun matter much to me
But...although many ppl still say i young..but for me, its the height prob...i haven been growing much for the past 3 years...maybe 1 cm or so?![]()