geylangOriginally posted by roflmao123:having no gf or ever having one
Most of my friends would probably be working or out with gf, So I just wanna know if there is any place in sg where I can go and not meet so many couples and all
roflmaoOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:geylang
same.Originally posted by Climber79:Dumped by gf, so no v day this year for me
You are not alone lah i also like u no gf or ever having oneOriginally posted by roflmao123:having no gf or ever having one
Most of my friends would probably be working or out with gf, So I just wanna know if there is any place in sg where I can go and not meet so many couples and all
ya lo same hereOriginally posted by FX_82:You are not alone lah i also like u no gf or ever having one![]()
stay home like me or if u have a girl that you like try asking her out....Originally posted by roflmao123:having no gf or ever having one
temple. not many couples there.Originally posted by roflmao123:having no gf or ever having one
ehehe juz stay at hme lol....Originally posted by roflmao123:having no gf or ever having one
Originally posted by dragg:temple. not many couples there.
make this yr an exception then.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I been spending a lonely V Day since I was 18...![]()
I don't forsee I will change this status quo for the rest of my life...Originally posted by browniebaobao:make this yr an exception then.
i dun mind gg out with someone who is not my bf on V day leh.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't forsee I will change this status quo for the rest of my life...![]()
Is tt a hint?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun mind gg out with someone who is not my bf on V day leh.
As long as it's a guy.![]()
U gg to that devil's outing mah. u wun be lonely la.
I am more of the passive types of bears when it comes to matters of the heart...Originally posted by binZ:go chiong..
then find a gf there lah...![]()
haha.. ok ok.. i also lah.. dunno why nia.. hmmm..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am more of the passive types of bears when it comes to matters of the heart...![]()