Males like us need something to boost our chances of getting hitched. Unless we are yandao, smart or rich, if nt, we haf to depend on ourselves...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. ok ok.. i also lah.. dunno why nia.. hmmm..![]()
but i yandao leh~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Males like us need something to boost our chances of getting hitched. Unless we are yandao, smart or rich, if nt, we haf to depend on ourselves...![]()
In that case, you have to try harder to earn more $$$...Originally posted by binZ:but i yandao leh~and im smart too~
not rich though~~ so they cant fault me just tat im not rich right?![]()
can u passs some to me? i lazy to earn~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In that case, you have to try harder to earn more $$$...![]()
looking for job?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Is tt a hint?...![]()
I love to go to Devil's outing but currently looking for job nw, will sms Devil if I am going at a later date...![]()
u passive?Originally posted by binZ:haha.. ok ok.. i also lah.. dunno why nia.. hmmm..![]()
nope.. juz find a rich gf will do.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In that case, you have to try harder to earn more $$$...![]()
Wat I mean is if I gt my job, I think I will be working shift work thus, maybe I cant go...Originally posted by browniebaobao:looking for job?
tat is after office hours liao leh.
and no, that's not a hint.
Dun think too much.![]()
*knock binz with a hammershark...Originally posted by binZ:can u passs some to me? i lazy to earn~~![]()
Erm I also hoped I can find a very rich gf...Originally posted by browniebaobao:nope.. juz find a rich gf will do.
i cant remember where i hear this from..
when asked whether she will want to be with that guy even tho he's poor, the girl replied,"he's poor, but im rich!"
problem solved.![]()
how about a deal?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*knock binz with a hammershark...
I also nt enuf $$$...![]()
Nope...I dun intend to sell myself...there r other ways of earning money...Originally posted by binZ:how about a deal?
i be ur manager and u be the worker!
i propose to sell u to several people for (u know what), and i get 20% as commision~
both of us earn money!
hows the deal?![]()
fact.. nothing to lie about..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u passive?![]()
but i dun earn any leh~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...I dun intend to sell myself...there r other ways of earning money...![]()
Go and market youself...Originally posted by binZ:but i dun earn any leh~![]()
im too ex for people to want ler~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go and market youself...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat I mean is if I gt my job, I think I will be working shift work thus, maybe I cant go...
Sorry ho my mentality too simple liao...![]()
Originally posted by binZ:how about a deal?
i be ur manager and u be the worker!
i propose to sell u to several people for (u know what), and i get 20% as commision~
both of us earn money!
hows the deal?![]()
im not saying that u are lying.Originally posted by binZ:fact.. nothing to lie about..
I'm not yandao,rich and smart...but I know how to make my ger happy!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Males like us need something to boost our chances of getting hitched. Unless we are yandao, smart or rich, if nt, we haf to depend on ourselves...![]()
Ya I agree. Date a single lady or someone u like.Originally posted by wonderamazement:stay home like me or if u have a girl that you like try asking her out....![]()
Now on leave, going to ORD next week...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
juz start work need to work shift liao meh?
then u slacking now ar?
i dun blame u for being shi zhi fa da, tou nao jian dan..
coz im also one.![]()
Coz you rely on yourself, U make your gal happy, going after her on your own accord but we are two passive males...Originally posted by CannyOng:I'm not yandao,rich and smart...but I know how to make my ger happy!![]()
Lower your price tag...Originally posted by binZ:im too ex for people to want ler~~![]()