man use a better joke next timeOriginally posted by Pommes frites:n i forgotten to add...i also provided you with a solution earlier..to juz go out with your friends (without the girl)
n i think my comments about the brain cells r quite funny lei.its suppose to b funny n not crap..![]()
ok.ill ans u now...about your friends likin the girl..it not your business right?Originally posted by FBI:look, diff ppl are giving diff suggestions and wat do u think abt it? i have to choose right. And u didn't answer my part on my friend liking her etc..
but u know some ppl, they are kinda sensitive and might think i wanna snatch frm him.Originally posted by Pommes frites:ok.ill ans u now...about your friends likin the girl..it not your business right?
so why worry?![]()
hey..loosen up..its not really like a joke..its suppose to be humorous..Originally posted by FBI:man use a better joke next time
I tink u're the SUPER sensitive one..Originally posted by FBI:but u know some ppl, they are kinda sensitive and might think i wanna snatch frm him.
aiyo.you all r friends right?don think so much lah.and of coz...do try not to go out alone with the girl..Originally posted by FBI:but u know some ppl, they are kinda sensitive and might think i wanna snatch frm him.
LOL U KENA CHEATED BY MUA CHEE MAN?!?!? WTF?!?!?Originally posted by Pommes frites:hey..loosen up..its not really like a joke..its suppose to be humorous..
anyway..im not trying to be bad here..
im juz a soft hearted lady..if not i won be kena cheated by the mua chee man.![]()
ahha ok understand. Then now he is begging me to help him date that gal.Originally posted by Pommes frites:hey..loosen up..its not really like a joke..its suppose to be humorous..
anyway..im not trying to be bad here..
im juz a soft hearted lady..if not i won be kena cheated by the mua chee man.![]()
seems like u love to jeer at ppl's probs. Next time i jeer at yours.Originally posted by motoway:LOL U KENA CHEATED BY MUA CHEE MAN?!?!? WTF?!?!?![]()
I seriously think u haf a bad sense of humour.. Either that or ur brain ain't functioning..Originally posted by FBI:seems like u love to jeer at ppl's probs. Next time i jeer at yours.
u are the one with major malfunction, and is not suppose to b a joke.Originally posted by motoway:I seriously think u haf a bad sense of humour.. Either that or ur brain ain't functioning..
And i dun see him complaining..x infinity
haha..ya...read in chit chat."kena cheated by the muah chee man"...heeheeOriginally posted by motoway:LOL U KENA CHEATED BY MUA CHEE MAN?!?!? WTF?!?!?![]()
it's not a big prob at all getting jacked by muah chee man. I mean those guys often "encourage" ppl to buy more and sometimes even add it for customers.Originally posted by motoway:^see.. she's not offended at all.. FBI u realli need to loosen up..![]()
but u the one who is jeering at my prob.. is another thingOriginally posted by motoway:^see.. she's not offended at all.. FBI u realli need to loosen up..![]()
hah, my is not a prob eh.. icOriginally posted by motoway:pls quote the statement where i jeer at ur prob.. I dun rmber jeering at ur prob..(urs is not a prob to start off with.. the "situation" just requires sum common sense)
I saw ur post liao!! Ya man u reali kena cheated.. My hse here 100g for 1 dollar nia.. And not beri nice leh.. Taste like poo..Originally posted by Pommes frites:haha..ya...read in chit chat."kena cheated by the muah chee man"...heehee![]()
but the muah chee taste quite nice lei..haiz...Originally posted by motoway:I saw ur post liao!! Ya man u reali kena cheated.. My hse here 100g for 1 dollar nia.. And not beri nice leh.. Taste like poo..
Pui pui pui! 10 dollar.. I buy bak gua more shiok!
2 bad la, next time u will know wat to do.Originally posted by Pommes frites:but the muah chee taste quite nice lei..haiz...![]()
ya loh.Originally posted by FBI:2 bad la, next time u will know wat to do.
but stay at home means no need to think so much ma. life wasn't so complicated for me when I was 17. Feel like going go loh. Dont feel like going don't go. if dont know whether I feel like or not, means I don't feel like, then don't go lohOriginally posted by FBI:Stay at home that means don go also mah..
u are kinda right but the thing is that i don like disappointing ppl or something...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:but stay at home means no need to think so much ma. life wasn't so complicated for me when I was 17. Feel like going go loh. Dont feel like going don't go. if dont know whether I feel like or not, means I don't feel like, then don't go loh
Why make life so difficult.