Originally posted by FBI:Man i got another prob. I jus realised it today that one of my junio at my former had a liking for her for 2 years! That's wat he told me but i dunno if it's true or not but i guess should b. Tomorrow will b the movie outing and i really dunno wat to do.. SHould i ask him along 2 and while they are buying tickets then i ditch them aside so that only they 2 in the theater? If i don ask him along wat happens if he spots us in the mall buying movie ticket or something? Will he think i purposely wanna snatch frm him? man..
Originally posted by motoway:^![]()
LMAO!!!!!!!! who takes u seriously in the first place?
no i jus found out that he is lying abt it and begging me to help him date tat galOriginally posted by M©+square:
Your junior liked her since she was 11 years old?????![]()
If you're thinking of so many possiblities...i'd advise you not to go for the outing.
No point since you're being negetive about everything.
But somehow you've already told us that you're confirm going, just that there are 'fears'
Not surprised that your junior will post in AA say after 3-5yrs and tell us his story, waiting for a girl in vain.
Cheers
Originally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
The prob is i'm wondering if she is lying abt that and in fact already planned all this, i mean mayb she didn't even asked that guy fren but lied to me abt it so that it is not that obvious
Then now she msged me that it would b bored jus 2 of us so she asked me to ask my frens to come along too
Actually i inteneded to go with my friends (all guys), but then i afraid that she would be kinda left out but then think again isn't that appropriate jus the 2 of us for movie outing
A few weeks ago she jus broke off with her guy then till now she still can't really get over it, she is kinda silly that she still attempt to contact him and stuff. So i gave her a good scolding and stuff but i dunno if she heed it or not.
I only treat her as a younger sis because i'm older then her by 4 years! and at the same time i can't reject her because i'm afraid if i do that she would do silly stuff again.
Friday will b that movie outing, so suggestion anyone?
go screw herOriginally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
The prob is i'm wondering if she is lying abt that and in fact already planned all this, i mean mayb she didn't even asked that guy fren but lied to me abt it so that it is not that obvious
Then now she msged me that it would b bored jus 2 of us so she asked me to ask my frens to come along too
Actually i inteneded to go with my friends (all guys), but then i afraid that she would be kinda left out but then think again isn't that appropriate jus the 2 of us for movie outing
A few weeks ago she jus broke off with her guy then till now she still can't really get over it, she is kinda silly that she still attempt to contact him and stuff. So i gave her a good scolding and stuff but i dunno if she heed it or not.
I only treat her as a younger sis because i'm older then her by 4 years! and at the same time i can't reject her because i'm afraid if i do that she would do silly stuff again.
he won't. Cos he's also underage to tio rotanOriginally posted by hiphop2009:<
quote:Originally posted by FBI:
A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
go screw her
>>
underage larh..........lata backside kena rotan
I'm quite sure he got go.Originally posted by hiphop2009:lol ya hor.....
anyway i wondering did he meet up with her??....if so how did the date go on???
Tian Ji - Heavenly will.Originally posted by hiphop2009:hee wad makes u so sure?.....