You can still come and play game...?Originally posted by Agenda:I on curfew.. ****ing money, So hard to resist spending them![]()
++ only 16, don't know how to sing, ugly and overweight![]()
Which branch? But because might be quite rush ley...? I can arrange through sms if everything's going according to plan...?Originally posted by darknessfall:bo dinner ar? whoever wan to makan, can meet up at carl Jr?
i confim on the last day of confirmation...
we should call it a all guys' outing, cos most probly, no gals will be coming...haha..
Good ar... Long time no see you also.. Time to catch up...Originally posted by antoh:i will come too ...
she's YOUR girl!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Which branch? But because might be quite rush ley...? I can arrange through sms if everything's going according to plan...?
Btw, MISSING is a GIRL![]()
I am also nt yandao and my doc says I am seriously obese...Originally posted by Agenda:I on curfew.. ****ing money, So hard to resist spending them![]()
++ only 16, don't know how to sing, ugly and overweight![]()
Its a big difference...lol...btw bbb...U going to the outing?...*blushes...Originally posted by browniebaobao:she's YOUR girl!!
see the difference?![]()
not going la..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its a big difference...lol...btw bbb...U going to the outing?...*blushes...![]()
dun worry la, im also overly obese.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am also nt yandao and my doc says I am seriously obese...![]()
you two no need date lah..jus join the outing lor..then no need toOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not going la..
but if u wana date me i will consider.![]()
Originally posted by confused?_?:
organise outing on valentime's day. than all those singles go there to become light bulbs for the event and watch the couples lovey dovey?![]()
YOU CUM lah... SAY SO MUCH..Originally posted by browniebaobao:she's YOUR girl!!
see the difference?![]()
And is your doc SERIOUS..??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am also nt yandao and my doc says I am seriously obese...![]()
COME LAH... Anyway, we also need someone to serve us the drinks... But REMEMBER to PM me your CONTACT ley! (Once you PM me your contact, I'll put you on the CONFIRMED LIST...Originally posted by bo liao:i wan to come can or not.. tat day if alone will be very boring one..
but wait all see me liao "siam" me how?lol
School at night? Anyway, can meet you people up at Tanjog Pagar MRT..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All overweight or severely overweight. I go there kena crushed by you all only.
Anyway, also don't know how to go. Got school some more.
Very CUTE?Originally posted by HolySniper:cham... i dunno how to sing.. and i veri skinny de.. n i oso veride..