This is a 'friend friend' outing.. Why must so CLEARLY separate the COUPLES from SINGLES...? You mean COUPLES can't make / meet friends too...?Originally posted by confused?_?:
organise outing on valentime's day. than all those singles go there to become light bulbs for the event and watch the couples lovey dovey?![]()
The GAMES would be MY TREAT...Originally posted by The man who was death:Who can blanjah me?? i come for sure if someone treats me![]()
Originally posted by darknessfall:you two no need date lah..jus join the outing lor..then no need to....hehe
are u tired of living?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All overweight or severely overweight. I go there kena crushed by you all only.
Anyway, also don't know how to go. Got school some more.
Originally posted by Devil1976:YOU CUM lah... SAY SO MUCH..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i shy lah...
im gg tmm with my dear.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u tired of living?
No lah, I poly liao, end school very late.Originally posted by Devil1976:School at night? Anyway, can meet you people up at Tanjog Pagar MRT..![]()
7pm can't make it...?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, I poly liao, end school very late.
I reach home 7 plus, you say leh?Originally posted by Devil1976:7pm can't make it...?![]()
because all waiting to see whos going....Originally posted by hisoka:how come the kiv list is longer than the going list![]()
whats tmm?? pardon me for my ignorance...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i shy lah...
im gg tmm with my dear.![]()
tian mi mi~~Originally posted by darknessfall:whats tmm?? pardon me for my ignorance...
anyway, u enjoy yr date lor.....me also kiv list...haha
Because those people haven't confirm, I put their nicks down as reminder for myself and courtesy..Originally posted by hisoka:how come the kiv list is longer than the going list![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I reach home 7 plus, you say leh?
That's why I mentioned that if not many participants then I shall canceal the whole thing and go for my TMM instead...?Originally posted by darknessfall:because all waiting to see whos going....
eventually, no gals coming except missing, and it will turn out to be tons of lightbulbs...right devil? haha
Originally posted by Devil1976:That's why I mentioned that if not many participants then I shall canceal the whole thing and go for my TMM instead...?![]()
Who..? Me and the forumites...?Originally posted by Boo777:Yo Devil....
Do u guys plan to go anywhere after KTV??
Because you only know the GIRLS!Originally posted by BaByBoY:wow so many ppl i dunno one
ALAS! From that place quite near Tanjong Pagar MRT!! You can take MRT home after that...Originally posted by StarPuppy:11pm is real late for my parents (sigh...they still control me at this age) ...i live at AMK...dunno can get a cab home or wat...den what else do i have to bring if i want to go?![]()
Of cos u and the forumites lah, aiyo.... OR? we can leopard claw around some park peeking at somebody having a good time with somebody else's gf.... ho ho ho....Originally posted by Devil1976:Who..? Me and the forumites...?
OR...?![]()