Good luck for your 'plan'!Originally posted by Boo777:Sorry guys, I'm not joining
I've got plans for tat day![]()
Hahaha... Come join us again lah! This time round no more food.. Only KTV!Originally posted by hopy:wah.. reminds mi of the many many yrs back then..
nostalgic sia..
You never PM me your contact...Originally posted by HolySniper:i last day den confirm.. my gf may be working.. if working i join u all..
HAPPY WORKING!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pai seh Devil...I busy during this period...haf fun everyone...![]()
nah.. i try to avoid seeing all the luv birds.. better to juz head home..Originally posted by Devil1976:Hahaha... Come join us again lah! This time round no more food.. Only KTV!![]()
CAN.... If you can PM me ASAP by today and I get to read your PM, I try to arrange for you...Originally posted by Komon:14 ++ can go mah?![]()
LOL dun wan go later see many couples i will jealous...Originally posted by Devil1976:CAN.... If you can PM me ASAP by today and I get to read your PM, I try to arrange for you...Pls leave your CONTACT number in your PM too!! THANKS!
It's ok. Join us next time?Originally posted by NekoRin:Paiseh wor all~ I failed to attend the gathering >.>
Devil only good enough to back vocal..Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys and gal....
just wanna shout out...."nice meeting all of u yesterday..." hheehe
wow missing very POWER!!! combine with Devil.... wow lagi POWER!!!
One thing is... My voice's really NOT powerful at all...?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I miss hearing the powerful vocals of Devil and Missing...![]()
Of course it is!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:One thing is... My voice's really NOT powerful at all...?"
Yeah... I think quite 'powerful' too... Can kill people with it... <Originally posted by smudgey:Of course it is!!!
Hi smudgey, nice to met u too.Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys and gal....
just wanna shout out...."nice meeting all of u yesterday..." hheehe
wow missing very POWER!!! combine with Devil.... wow lagi POWER!!!
If hv chance then join us next time?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I miss hearing the powerful vocals of Devil and Missing...![]()
u only loose ur voice tat day.Originally posted by Devil1976:One thing is... My voice's really NOT powerful at all...?"
Which day?Originally posted by Missing:u only loose ur voice tat day.