Don't think so ley... Quite late already... 11pm.. The next day is a WORKING DAY or SCHOOLING DAY for some...Originally posted by Boo777:Of cos u and the forumites lah, aiyo.... OR? we can leopard claw around some park peeking at somebody having a good time with somebody else's gf.... ho ho ho....![]()
Ok ok.... enough of my twisted crap.
So u guys all going anywhere after the KTV?
me stay amk too! haha...but i dun drive cos no car that day...Originally posted by StarPuppy:11pm is real late for my parents (sigh...they still control me at this age) ...i live at AMK...dunno can get a cab home or wat...den what else do i have to bring if i want to go?![]()
No problem!Originally posted by darknessfall:me stay amk too! haha...but i dun drive cos no car that day...
V-day, car sure not available..
well, if i go, then can share cab back...but i wait first then confirm..
devil, dun scold me lah.....i will reply on last day! haha...
Hmm, I also live in AMKOriginally posted by darknessfall:me stay amk too! haha...but i dun drive cos no car that day...
V-day, car sure not available..
well, if i go, then can share cab back...but i wait first then confirm..
devil, dun scold me lah.....i will reply on last day! haha...
All can share cab home or take MRT home together...?Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, I also live in AMK![]()
than why not put it on a weekend instead? why must it be valentine's day specifically?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think so ley... Quite late already... 11pm.. The next day is a WORKING DAY or SCHOOLING DAY for some...
if u can't den nvm.. dun make her unhappy juz because of this outing.. cos it's a special day after all and maybe she wants it to be special or she had something planned for u alredy..Originally posted by mastdfj:so sorry...
i try to psycho my gf again...
hope u the turn out for the outing will be good..
Because Valentine's Day is ALSO for FRIENDS!Originally posted by confused?_?:than why not put it on a weekend instead? why must it be valentine's day specifically?![]()
X 2.Originally posted by HolySniper:if u can't den nvm.. dun make her unhappy juz because of this outing.. cos it's a special day after all and maybe she wants it to be special or she had something planned for u alredy..![]()
Ok!Originally posted by darknessfall:so paisei...take so long to reply...
me on lah...my frens wanted to play mj...i say siao liao..might as well join my forumers and know new pp...haha...
i pm u my contacts lah...
Originally posted by HolySniper:i last day den confirm.. my gf may be working.. if working i join u all..
OK!Originally posted by NekoRin:Nekorin confirmed. My teacher postponed my lesson on that day too![]()
same case for me?Originally posted by HolySniper:i last day den confirm.. my gf may be working.. if working i join u all..
If u shy, then I also shy 2, cos i not often chat wif ur guys hereOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i shy lah...
im gg tmm with my dear.![]()
Duh. PM me your contact pls??Originally posted by smudgey:same case for me?
But you not shy to me?Originally posted by Missing:If u shy, then I also shy 2, cos i not often chat wif ur guys here![]()
Devil... you should know why ma..... need to spell out mei?Originally posted by Devil1976:But you not shy to me?![]()
wah.. reminds mi of the many many yrs back then..Originally posted by Devil1976:QUICK QUICK! MORE CONFIRMATIONS!!
A CHANCE FOR 'AA' PEOPLE to GATHER, MEET EACH OTHER and HAVE FUN!!"
Of course I know.Originally posted by smudgey:Devil... you should know why ma..... need to spell out mei?![]()