ask yrslf this.Originally posted by Quinsy:So this guy i met online met me offline and we went out a couple of times and each time he would pay for everything...movies to food to whatever... then he'd send me home and all that...
is that what guys usually do? Or is he up to something? I dare not think he likes me.
he is up to something and i can b v sure for thatOriginally posted by Quinsy:So this guy i met online met me offline and we went out a couple of times and each time he would pay for everything...movies to food to whatever... then he'd send me home and all that...
is that what guys usually do? Or is he up to something? I dare not think he likes me.
ooi.. y say i beside u now..Originally posted by Ito_^:he is standing beside me reading this right now and he says he loves you![]()
he's trying to make u think he is nice and once u fell for his trick..Originally posted by falling_stars:seems like he does have a intention somewhere.... bt at the same time you are also leading him on.... bt no harm anyway....
he's nt asking for anything and this is all his own will.... bt mayb for once u can pay for the movie or something and c hw he reacts to it
luckily my mei mei smart.. there is this dude age 26 whom she met thru CS de. Chat on MSN and stuff. LAter on that dude came up with story of how he get cheated and stuff.. trying to make her pity him. THen he have this urge to ask her out desperately! Luckily got 1 time she changed her nick in CS and saw him actually trying to buaya another gal in CS! Actually she don quite believe in his crap also but i must say he is quite a good actor despite his age! Normal gals would had fell for his trickOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eh. That guy isit the shy type or the checky type. Better becareful. I worry about you leh. More and more girl are getting cheated by this kind of guys lor. You went out a few time with him hor, shows that you are the outing-type of girls. Guy would usually prey on this type of girls lor. Meet then Treat then Bed. Anyway, becareful.
A few points to consider:Originally posted by Quinsy:So this guy i met online met me offline and we went out a couple of times and each time he would pay for everything...movies to food to whatever... then he'd send me home and all that...
internet dating is so common nowadays.... nothing reali special about them...Originally posted by striderz_o405:he may be despo to find a gf online![]()
internet dating is such a unrealistic, desperate ways .Originally posted by falling_stars:internet dating is so common nowadays.... nothing reali special about them...
bt still gona b veri careful when meeting up wif ppl u noe on the net... esp a one on one date...
whether this guy is despo or not onli u can judge urself
Usually girls i date don't ask their frens such qns. They'll continue going out while i continue paying for them majority of the occasion until i pop the qns and they say i'm more of a brother and a good friend.Originally posted by Quinsy:So this guy i met online met me offline and we went out a couple of times and each time he would pay for everything...movies to food to whatever... then he'd send me home and all that...