Hee, when we went out he paid for everything again... then i bough chocolates to eat and he wiped my mouthOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:but you feel good tt he's paying for you isn't it? If not, STOP going out with tt dumb guy!
ok u are dead this time, he has a liking for u!Originally posted by Quinsy:Hee, when we went out he paid for everything again... then i bough chocolates to eat and he wiped my mouth![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:ask yrslf this.
1) y r u going out w him?
Cuz I think he's a nice guy and why not knowhim better.
2) Y u let him pay for everythg?
I offered. He refused.
3) Y u let him send u home?
Cuz he lives near me and he's great company. In fact, i do think i fancy him but he once said he's jaded with girls. Thats why the reticence of lettng myself like him.
if u dont like him or jus consider him n ordinary fren. then u shdnt b letg him pay for everthg no matter wat he says.
from a negative point of view it mite jus seem that u r jus advantage of him.
wa seh! Hero! lol he dare to wiped arh? anyway how old r u and him?Originally posted by Quinsy:Hee, when we went out he paid for everything again... then i bough chocolates to eat and he wiped my mouth![]()
at least i don wipe her mouthOriginally posted by RaTtY81:wats wrong with a guy doing all those thing for a gal? if u guys went on a date with a online stranger, will u not offer to pay for the meal, tic, etc n offer to send her home? if the guy like u, its not wrong either, if u reject him its not wrong either.
well, she can reject ma, if she dun rej, the guy will take it as she sort of accept her.Originally posted by FBI:at least i don wipe her mouth
REALLY?!Originally posted by FBI:ok u are dead this time, he has a liking for u!
no wonder u can get drunk from milk.Originally posted by Quinsy:REALLY?!
Cuz later when we went home he was like happy new year then took my hands and shook it for a very very longtime!
Me 17 him 22Originally posted by Komon:wa seh! Hero! lol he dare to wiped arh? anyway how old r u and him?
I see you have been flirting with elder guys.Originally posted by Quinsy:Me 17 him 22
LOL... i find no link lehOriginally posted by Ito_^:no wonder u can get drunk from milk.
he's trying to eat your tofuOriginally posted by Quinsy:REALLY?!
Cuz later when we went home he was like happy new year then took my hands and shook it for a very very longtime!
u will find the link when u reach 22.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL... i find no link leh
Morning and noon with him. night reunion dinnerOriginally posted by RaTtY81:actually i wanted to ask, y on hell r u with him? aint u n him suppose to hav ur reunion dinner or wat?
5 years diff, u should choose someone ard your age, like meOriginally posted by Quinsy:Me 17 him 22
den u like being in his company?Originally posted by Quinsy:Morning and noon with him. night reunion dinner
=.=!!! I didn't flirt with him!Originally posted by shade343:I see you have been flirting with elder guys.
Yeah, he's fun to be with?Originally posted by RaTtY81:den u like being in his company?
i believe i'm funnierOriginally posted by Quinsy:Yeah, he's fun to be with?
good lor.. maybe u might like him too. see how it goes lor, maybe he might suits u. maybe not.. noone can tell.Originally posted by Quinsy:Yeah, he's fun to be with?
den wats the prob? u enjoy his company n i dun see any problem with it?Originally posted by Quinsy:Yeah, he's fun to be with?