how about chat using home phone? try to make her understand ur difficulties.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:I've been seeing this girl recently. We both sort of liked each other, and have been going out regularly. Although we're not official a couple, due to various reasons. She's afraid of commiting to me, while I don't mind waiting.
she can be really sweet and kind and gentle. she's really talkative although sometimes she can be self centered a little.
the main problem is that, due to different lifestyle, alot of friction between us.
she always finds fault when i can't accompany her chat till wee hours in the morning. I'm serving NS. Also, phone bill have been very ex. $500 was my last bill.
also, while we have been intimate, she was upset when i didn't want to go all the way with her.
due to this, she told me a friend of hers wanted to screw her, and she agreed to let him.
of course i'd be upset about this.
although we're not official, but this is kinda a first relationship for me. letting go is really hard. but what should i do?
like i said it can b happening to anyone, once again u are too proud of your own thinking, u are not old enough to understand thisOriginally posted by M©+square:Once again i will disagree.
You're still young to understand this fact, that not everyone will have the same or similiar experience because not every of those ladies will like any guys they see on the street.
They have certain acquired taste and preferance.
Cheers
that's good. not every man can do that.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i always believed in marriage then sex.. giving my best to her. i don't want to use her just to satisfy myself.
cool~ this is what i tot too nia~Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i always believed in marriage then sex.. giving my best to her. i don't want to use her just to satisfy myself.
Ok la ok la....i not old enough to think.Originally posted by FBI:like i said it can b happening to anyone, once again u are too proud of your own thinking, u are not old enough to understand this![]()
what he says got point lah.. and u also nv make urself very clear..Originally posted by FBI:like i said it can b happening to anyone, once again u are too proud of your own thinking, u are not old enough to understand this![]()
okok la i 2 young to thinkOriginally posted by M©+square:Ok la ok la....i not old enough to think.![]()
anyone, not EVERYONEOriginally posted by binZ:what he says got point lah.. and u also nv make urself very clear..
2nd day of chinese new yr!
PEACE!![]()
elaborate pls?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:worse still.. she can care more for a bastard who just wants her for sex.. i guess i should just move on
You're very affected....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:worse still.. she can care more for a bastard who just wants her for sex.. i guess i should just move on
wah u are back ar?Originally posted by M©+square:You're very affected....
Cheers
Yeah, going to koon. then go for dinner liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u are back ar?![]()
wah u think u still young ar?Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, going to koon. then go for dinner liao.
At night - CLUB!!!!!![]()
Err....got to have fun as much as possible. Arh boh wait till old meh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u think u still young ar?
clubbing every night?
dinoe u are such a happening person.
lancing?Originally posted by M©+square:Err....got to have fun as much as possible. Arh boh wait till old meh.
Club and lancing loh!!!!
We can't possibly totally exclude love in most cases... Let alone I suspect the girl to be quite young... Love affections (stable or not) are more easily brought up within younger people as they've often yet to achieve stability in their emotional control.. And this is especially true for a female in general speaking...Originally posted by M©+square:Could we have included LOVE in this situation when it's not even a formal relationship?
Heated Passion i prefer to put it as.
Cheers