X2 let's leave it to fate some time....Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, you're already 21, and I'm sure you ought to be mature enough to realise all this. Be patient and get to know more people... I'm sure sooner or later you'll find the right man for yourself. I know it can be frustrating at times... I myself have sometimes wondered whether I'm fated to remain single all my life.
But I realise that somewhere out there, there's a special someone who doesn't mind being called Mrs Fudgester. I just haven't found her yet.
Likewise, there is a Mr Idunnohow out there as well. You'll find him someday.
seriously your height is v ok, i think most guys would like your height. WE don like tall gals. 2 bad u are older, if not i will go for u, at least a gal who know how to dolls herself up. We don like 2 pretty gals also, later she walk off with another guY? Average look is good enough. NO, u have not problems, jus that the right guy have not come yet. THings like this cannot b 2 fast de, u must wait for the appropriate time then the cupid will giev u the gift u wanted. That guy must b really dumb..Originally posted by idunnohow:i am new here
lately i a bit sad cuz i juz turned 21.. and i still no bf.
prob is, ppl tink i look like i already had so many bfs but in the end i actually have none!
not that i m pretty i m v. average but i tink i noe how 2 dress. ppl hu noe me at 1st tink i have somebody or i dun care abt lookin 4 anybody. i dunno y i seem dat way.
n even my father now naggin me abt bein single 4 so long. i have lots of frens n he's still tellin me 2 b more sociable. like scared i cannot get married ah? v. irritating
all my frens gettin attached n neglectin me i also beg 2 feel v. lonely.
my sister n brother (both younger) already have steads n i still dun. my whole family is tokkin 2 me like i have sum big prob liddat.
if they nv say anythin i wldn't realise all dis.
at 1st i juz take it dat they r naggin or teasin me den 1 day i wake up n tink, yar hor y nobody eva interested in me?
nobody at all. i was frm mixed schl all e way even now.
i dress quite well, i noe abt fashion n stuff, i have guy frens (but juz frens n we neva fall 4 each other wan)
i'm v. confused. everytim i meet up w ppl i neva c 4 a long long time, they will think i have bf already. and i say no, and once sum1 insisted i was lyin.
is there sth wrong w me? dat guys dun like?
i really dunno how..
rite now i haven even had a crush on anybody in months cos i juz tink dat all guys won't eva like me somehow so no pt even givin myself trouble.
nobody ask me out b4. n i tink sum guys quite scared of me. smtmes they rather tok 2 others arnd me n not me.
how cum nobody interested in me.
i have liked ppl b4, i made it so obvious den they play along but nv eva did anything more than flirt.
sigh. by e time im workin alreadi oso no experience den how.
i dun even need a bf i juz need at least sum dating experience rite.
i haven done anythin 2 give myself bad rep or wat, i have been an ok person, nv really tok bad abt ppl, always tellin jokes. i can make frens easily w ppl but how cum nobody liked me b4?
nobody even wan 2 ask me out now?
i dun have any problems lah. i have 2 eyes a brain 1nose 1 mouth . n i get along ok w everybody. i look v normal. i tok normal. i tink normal.
advice?
n den sum guys when they noe me all they do is joke abt my looks my height (i'm 1.55) n den i ask others they say i'm ok but new guy frens i make oso do same thing 2 me like tell me "wah u not chio enuff" or stuff. i noe jokin onli but after so long wif SO MANY DIff guys i wonder if i really got problem.
i noe i dun have 2 let it bother me so much budden i really wanna noe y nobody ever interested in me even when i'm straight n i do drop big hints b4 only now i dun anymore cos i give up.
anything?
tks.
Originally posted by FBI:seriously your height is v ok, i think most guys would like your height. WE don like tall gals. 2 bad u are older, if not i will go for u, at least a gal who know how to dolls herself up. We don like 2 pretty gals also, later she walk off with another guY? Average look is good enough. NO, u have not problems, jus that the right guy have not come yet. THings like this cannot b 2 fast de, u must wait for the appropriate time then the cupid will giev u the gift u wanted. That guy must b really dumb..
haha i believe got more than 1001 people who are not attached lorOriginally posted by dragg:take it easy.
there are 1001 people not attached, many older or much older than you are.
and u ruined everything, good job broOriginally posted by M©+square:
question:
Who is cupid and when does he appear?
Is it a he/she?
And how does a cupid work?
Cheers
Bro? When did that happen?Originally posted by FBI:and u ruined everything, good job bro![]()
it reawlly shows wat kind of person u are, anyway i hope u don get carry off and stay with the topic itselfOriginally posted by M©+square:Bro?
Cheers![]()
seriously i'm not the one, pls look at his reply to meOriginally posted by falling_stars:hey hey... we are trying to ans a damsel in dirstress question and here are both of ya trying to start a quarrel
com'on it's the 1st day of CNY... relax and enjoy....![]()
Don't worry about carrying the topic off.Originally posted by FBI:it reawlly shows wat kind of person u are, anyway i hope u don get carry off and stay with the topic itself
if u are trying to start a flame war then i afraid i'm not even tempted.Originally posted by M©+square:Bro? When did that happen?
Cheers![]()
good move, but i'm not gonna fall into your trick.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't worry about carrying the topic off.
If the thread starter is sincere, the topic will stay eventually.
Don't have to say my modding is poor indirectly.
Tell me, what kind of person i am. I'm interested to know, and please...no assumptions please.
The more accurate the better and i'll let the other three mods judge you and me accordingly.
Cheers and Happy Chinese new year![]()
Bah...no worries.Originally posted by FBI:good move, but i'm not gonna fall into your trick.
heard of something? WHen u are bad ppl will know it, i don have to spread ard ya know..Originally posted by M©+square:Bah...no worries.
Enjoy your CNY.
Cheers
Originally posted by FBI:heard of something? WHen u are bad ppl will know it, i don have to spread ard ya know..
If i do things like spreading ard that u are bad, only shows that i'm the bad one
Originally posted by falling_stars:ok ok... jux cool it the 2 of you....
it takes 2 hands to clap so plz the both of ya.....![]()
No worries....Originally posted by FBI:heard of something? WHen u are bad ppl will know it, i don have to spread ard ya know..
I i do things like spreading ard that u are bad, only shows that i'm the bad one
that's your prob seriously, u can post in AA.Originally posted by M©+square:Bad mood ah.