alright, the post above this will b the last replyOriginally posted by M©+square:No worries....
Enjoy your CNY.![]()
Back to topic.
Cheers
That was a question....Originally posted by FBI:that's your prob seriously, u can post in AA.
unless u are afriad that i will ruined it
THen again u should really be like me
I know some are against me but i still post my probs
Thnk abt it man
look at google ads, it shows my t-shirt, hat and stuffOriginally posted by M©+square:That was a question....![]()
You really should have a wider perspective on forum conversation...![]()
Goodness!!!
Cheers
so many retarded and gays? hmmmOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiya.. sg around 3.4million ppl.. 1.2m is males. Lets assume 800,000 is either married, old, retarded or gay. That leaves u with around 400k. Wat a big selection eh?
You know what?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya.. sg around 3.4million ppl.. 1.2m is males. Lets assume 800,000 is either married, old, retarded or gay. That leaves u with around 400k. Wat a big selection eh?
mayb she is like xinyi!Originally posted by M©+square:You know what?
I have this weird feeling that the problem lies with thread starter....really, bit i haven't yet point out what it is exactly.
KIV
Cheers
Cannot be la. **siao liao....topic really drifting!**Originally posted by FBI:mayb she is like xinyi!
Originally posted by FBI:so many retarded and gays? hmmm![]()

xinyi in jc lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Cannot be la. **siao liao....topic really drifting!**
Xinyi is about your age mah.
Cheers
p.s - indigo looked so much better than your pink....![]()
yeah.. especially wen never having a crush on any guys.. maybe she meet ugly guys all the time? or swing the other way gua?Originally posted by M©+square:You know what?
I have this weird feeling that the problem lies with thread starter....really, bit i haven't yet point out what it is exactly.
KIV
Cheers
seriously bad attempt, anyway i think u should b talking abt yourselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:
hmmm....
Originally posted by alexkusu:
hmmm....
cause she met u.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah.. especially wen never having a crush on any guys.. maybe she meet ugly guys all the time? or swing the other way gua?
best not speculate hor![]()
jus wan ask which mirror shud i get my better half for v-day maOriginally posted by M©+square:
I better not get involve man.
But i can!!!
Cheers!!!
Your better half figure CMI ah...only can see face cannot see body ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wan ask which mirror shud i get my better half for v-day ma
i think silver one eh.. wat u think?![]()
it's good that u are setting yourself upOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus wan ask which mirror shud i get my better half for v-day ma
i think silver one eh.. wat u think?![]()
no ler..just that my budget cmi niaOriginally posted by M©+square:Your better half figure CMI ah...only can see face cannot see body ah?![]()
hanor hanor!Originally posted by Ito_^:oei you two!! i tot u say back to topic one??? getting worse!!![]()
+++++++++++++++
wats the use of this?Originally posted by Ito_^:try acting sad, abit troubled once awhile.![]()
subtle damsal in distress.Originally posted by huiz:wats the use of this?![]()
-_-"...Originally posted by Ito_^:subtle damsal in distress.![]()
Originally posted by idunnohow:haha no lah i just came back frm 1 house alreadi now lunch at my house. happi new yr!
anw hu is xinyi.
hmmm y u say i got prob.. maybe i do, but i dunnno wat it is.
but my frens tell me i'm ok.
dunno.
haha so farnie no lah i m not les lah. i like guys. juz dat nowadays i feel uninterested in them cos i tired of likin them n den i even make it so obvious they juz flirt back but nv do anythin. u tink it's coz i make obvious or nt? guys dun like so bold is it? most recent is last yr feb i interested in dis guy 4 5 mths i really liked him cos we had lots in common n same interests all dat budden he was way older n den he alwayz say i'm like a kid liddat. cos he 26 i 21. but i look like 19 liddat. sometimes ppl tink i 16 even. go club sure muz get ic checked wan. but i gt over it fast cuz later i find out he was goin out wif sum1 alreadi.
wait is lookin 2 young oso a prob. like guys in schl all older than 22 liddat maybe they dun like my face or wat. tink i like a kid or sth.
i look young. as in if i wear sec schl uniform can pretend lor.
n yah, i alwayz tink gettin attached can wait. cuz it's nt like life n death. n depends on luck oso rite? if i stay single oso wun die wat.
budden my parents say until like i alien now dat i MUST have sum prob liddat dat's y still nobody.
i'm juz wonderin how cum nobody even juz ask me out normally cuz my frens in uni keep on askin me y i nv go on dates.
they say it's juz datin, how cum i can't even get a date. n no la they r nice ppl they r juz bein honest.
thx ppl ..
i was juz feelin down last nite cos my mum was like tellin my grandma i m sum freak liddat.
felt like shitlah.
but keep advicing. thks.
o btw dun quarrel leh.