so? i'm your age 2. study first manOriginally posted by Agenda:Went for a date for like 2 times and never got a gf.. Sad? Or normal? Seeing as how my peers have already stead and broke up so many times
*sigh*
Hey, me too. Same age. My Bd is on 4 Feb. How About YOu. Haiz. I also no gf sia. Haiz.. So kelian. Sianz leh. Although I topped in my class, but i dunno why i got no gf leh. HElp...Originally posted by Agenda:Went for a date for like 2 times and never got a gf.. Sad? Or normal? Seeing as how my peers have already stead and broke up so many times
*sigh*
don worry la dude..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hey, me too. Same age. My Bd is on 4 Feb. How About YOu. Haiz. I also no gf sia. Haiz.. So kelian. Sianz leh. Although I topped in my class, but i dunno why i got no gf leh. HElp...![]()
Cos I don't have like 100+ friends to call up on and the rest are always saying no or don't know and I feel that a gf can help share my problems and provide a good and understanding companyOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm 23 this year.
Went for countless dates.
Still not attached.
In the first place, what are your reasons for wanting to be attached? If you say that you want to be seen as being in the 'in' crowd or wanting to be like your friends, then I can tell you that you're not mature enough for a relationship.
Take it easy and be patient - you're not in a rush to get married or anything, are you?
Think about it.
finding one is not easy man.. really, i believe u do have good friends?Originally posted by Agenda:Cos I don't have like 100+ friends to call up on and the rest are always saying no or don't know and I feel that a gf can help share my problems and provide a good and understanding company
I took this as a sarcastic comment..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hey, me too. Same age. My Bd is on 4 Feb. How About YOu. Haiz. I also no gf sia. Haiz.. So kelian. Sianz leh. Although I topped in my class, but i dunno why i got no gf leh. HElp...![]()
Hmm, I have a good friend but the rest are only my good friends when i go their churchOriginally posted by FBI:finding one is not easy man.. really, i believe u do have good friends?
i tell u, u study good good then find a good work got big money then no need afraid no galsOriginally posted by Agenda:I took this as a sarcastic comment..![]()
Where got sarcastic? We in the same boat leh.Originally posted by Agenda:I took this as a sarcastic comment..![]()
those in church are not good friends.Originally posted by Agenda:Hmm, I have a good friend but the rest are only my good friends when i go their church![]()
So you believe that I have 100+ friends to call up on? You believe that every single friend I have will never turn me down when I ask them for help?Originally posted by Agenda:Cos I don't have like 100+ friends to call up on and the rest are always saying no or don't know and I feel that a gf can help share my problems and provide a good and understanding company
whos' your daddy itoOriginally posted by Ito_^:so are you that desperate to broke off so many times too?![]()
My teenage years are over soon, and i'm turning 20 in a couple months. I've yet to get a gf ever.Originally posted by Agenda:Went for a date for like 2 times and never got a gf.. Sad? Or normal? Seeing as how my peers have already stead and broke up so many times
*sigh*
What has topping your class got to do with having a gF? That remark is rather immature.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hey, me too. Same age. My Bd is on 4 Feb. How About YOu. Haiz. I also no gf sia. Haiz.. So kelian. Sianz leh. Although I topped in my class, but i dunno why i got no gf leh. HElp...![]()
dun worry will catch up wif u soon... 24 tis yr liao...Originally posted by binZ:no worries gents, me 25 this yr and no gf before. long way for u guys to go before u reach my level~![]()
by the time u catch up with me, i already move higher ler leh.. -.-"Originally posted by falling_stars:dun worry will catch up wif u soon... 24 tis yr liao...![]()
haha fat bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a single, fat bear with no money...
Feeling better now?...![]()