Originally posted by Agenda:
Cos I don't have like 100+ friends to call up on and the rest are always saying no or don't know and I feel that a gf can help share my problems and provide a good and understanding company
hmmm.. i m 21 i haven been attached at all leh..
i tink it's not so bad. i didn't die or wat. i had a post on dis a few days ago n now i reallie tink dat u shld juz try 2 be patient?
besides.. paiseh ah.. but if all guys want a gf tinking she can be a SHRINk or sth 4 them i tink i'm damn happy 2 be single...
i noe frens, when u go 2 dem 4 a listening ear, it's different. like sum of my frens, they will b like "aiyah nvm lah .." but sum will listen ALL e way...... so maybe u juz need frens hu understand u better?
really having 100 plus frens 2 call up is nt dat great. when i was yr age, i had lots of frens.. but after i left jc i realised dat only a handful reallie reallie stuck on wif me..
nt every1 clicks wif every1. mebbe sum of yr current frens juz have diff priorities. mebbe sum have their own problems.
wateva it is, dun tink dat havin a gf will help u a lot leh.
e girl will b quite stressed i tink, at yr age... study first lah.
even I, hu was at 1st wonderin if i got prob becoz still no bf... tinks u shld juz wait patiently... .. so i hope dis helps...