wow i like u. haha really brightens up my thinking. I keep having thoughts that i will b alone for the rest of my life.Originally posted by idunnohow:haha no seriously, it's ok 2 b short.
i have sum v. short guy frens. ok my dad himself is short.
anw i had a crush on a short guy b4.. it's OK lah!
tall is better, but it's even more attractive if u short n sumhow still v. appealing.
but if u're girl, all e girls out there, dun worry hor! can always wear heels.. PLUS, being short u have more guys 2 choose from! lol.
I always feel I'm not tall enough.Originally posted by DrTech:Not in my perspective... but the females insists that it is too tall... talk also neck pain...![]()
Ehh..... Maybe it's just the timing.Originally posted by LancerVII:eh... I dont think eating chicken really helps coz I am also 165cm tall... since I dislike eating seafood, my diet of meat is usually either pork , beef or chicken.. but I prefer chicken more... of course got include veggies in my diet la.. but my height still at 165cm leh.. I got excercise regularly and drink milk too.. but still the same...
ixxit expensive? any side effects?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yoz. If you really feel like you are not growing, you'd better see a doctor. They doctor will inject you with this hormone called Thyroxine. It's a growing hormone which shortie lack of.
yeah man exactlyOriginally posted by Itachi:i hate tall guys tt go for short girls.. reduce the short guys' choices of girls..![]()
all livig things have growth hormone - somatotropinOriginally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:They say chicken contain growth hormones... You might want to try that.
don worry fbi, if you're someone a girl likes, nothing can stop her from not liking youOriginally posted by FBI:yeah man exactly
... now i only 170... zzzOriginally posted by yuntian:dun be sad...u will grow taller de...
mi primary sch (P6) height was 1.5m
Sec 1: 1.7m
Sec4: 1.83m
now 1.84m
so chill...^.^
Well then, let me rephrase that. Chicken contains more growth hormones than other food.Originally posted by coffeeortea:all livig things have growth hormone - somatotropin
Seems like we have a lot of Biology Students here.Originally posted by coffeeortea:all livig things have growth hormone - somatotropin
Wah seh you shot up between P6 and Sec 1.Originally posted by yuntian:dun be sad...u will grow taller de...
mi primary sch (P6) height was 1.5m
Sec 1: 1.7m
Sec4: 1.83m
now 1.84m
so chill...^.^
yah u can go 2 doc 2 get yr levels checked. BUT if ur growth hormone levels and all are NORMAL, you SHOULDN"T take!!!! u juz have 2 accept it lor....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yoz. If you really feel like you are not growing, you'd better see a doctor. They doctor will inject you with this hormone called Thyroxine. It's a growing hormone which shortie lack of.
u are totally right. thanks palOriginally posted by coffeeortea:don worry fbi, if you're someone a girl likes, nothing can stop her from not liking you
if most gals have the same thinking like yours that it will b great. Gals short nvm, really doesn't matter. I gonna try to become taller as possible.Originally posted by idunnohow:yah u can go 2 doc 2 get yr levels checked. BUT if ur growth hormone levels and all are NORMAL, you SHOULDN"T take!!!! u juz have 2 accept it lor....
lots of side effects!
i watched this tv show, n this man wanted to take growth enhancement, andhe grew B-r-e-a-s-t-s!!!!!really!
guys can grow till 22!
girls like me, i'm quite short, we stopped growin like at 17! dun worry so much!
anwae, wat's wrong wif short girls datin tall guys!
if u want an honest opinion, as a short girl, if we MUST be superficial at all, we'll look at e face first. not e height.
besides, u still have plenty of yrs b4 u stop growing!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Serious? guys stop growing at age of 22??.wow.. i thought it was ard 17-18 all along.. maybe i can still growOriginally posted by idunnohow:yah u can go 2 doc 2 get yr levels checked. BUT if ur growth hormone levels and all are NORMAL, you SHOULDN"T take!!!! u juz have 2 accept it lor....
lots of side effects!
i watched this tv show, n this man wanted to take growth enhancement, andhe grew B-r-e-a-s-t-s!!!!!really!
guys can grow till 22!
girls like me, i'm quite short, we stopped growin like at 17! dun worry so much!
anwae, wat's wrong wif short girls datin tall guys!
if u want an honest opinion, as a short girl, if we MUST be superficial at all, we'll look at e face first. not e height.
besides, u still have plenty of yrs b4 u stop growing!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
lol, i hate bio though, hate memorising... no choice for me anyway..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Seems like we have a lot of Biology Students here.
Me. I am one of them