tat is a bad idea!! if so then lots of ppl will be.. err..Originally posted by alexkusu:give ur V for V-day lor![]()
I'm single.Originally posted by xinyi!:tat is a bad idea!! if so then lots of ppl will be.. err..
i agree i expeience that beforeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I'm single.
Ai yi ge ren hao nan, ke shi zui tong ku de shi mei ran ta zhi dao ni xi huan ta.![]()
how many guys you want to give?Originally posted by xinyi!:tat is a bad idea!! if so then lots of ppl will be.. err..
1.. but if every girl gives thier "V" then it'll be unimaginable :/Originally posted by alexkusu:how many guys you want to give?
Unimaginable? I tot edi happeningOriginally posted by xinyi!:1.. but if every girl gives thier "V" then it'll be unimaginable :/
im willing to spend around $30-50 for this giftOriginally posted by alexkusu:Unimaginable? I tot edi happening
any budget for gifts?
who who?? i dont think he surfs sgforums. he doesnt look like those kind of IT guy.. he's lousy with computer stuff. i noe him too well.Originally posted by alexkusu:hm.. ru buying for that guy...who surfs sgforums as well?
in that case, maybe hair loss products, guiness stouts, seafood dinner vouchers, etc![]()
OOoo u talking about the bear?Originally posted by xinyi!:who who?? i dont think he surfs sgforums. he doesnt look like those kind of IT guy.. he's lousy with computer stuff. i noe him too well.
Originally posted by xinyi!:OOoo u talking about the bear?![]()
i dont mind buying for him too if he gives me his postal address.. just a thought
i think he deserves a vday gift too..
give him yourself. the best gift.Originally posted by xinyi!:OOoo u talking about the bear?![]()
i dont mind buying for him too if he gives me his postal address.. just a thought
we are v glad that yur PMS is already overOriginally posted by xinyi!:girls receive flowers wat about guys? what can i give a guy during vday? my sch is selling roses etc and i dont think its appropriate for a guy although it is cheap. i only want him to be happy.
i tink bear dun mind something to eat...Originally posted by xinyi!:OOoo u talking about the bear?![]()
ure love is good enuffOriginally posted by xinyi!:girls receive flowers wat about guys? what can i give a guy during vday? my sch is selling roses etc and i dont think its appropriate for a guy although it is cheap. i only want him to be happy.
what is bears favorite food? i wont buy beer for him cos i hate guys drinking alcohol. last time my bf throws temper when he drinks too much so whenever he has alcohol i'll confiscate and drink them myself..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tink bear dun mind something to eat...
hes been really hungry these few days![]()
er...i dunno if i should say u are a good gf or notOriginally posted by xinyi!:last time my bf throws temper when he drinks too much so whenever he has alcohol i'll confiscate and drink them myself..![]()
i wish to say something but well i dun wannt ppl later say i bully her leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:er...i dunno if i should say u are a good gf or not![]()
Agreed!Originally posted by alexkusu:give ur V for V-day lor![]()