why don u tell youir gal?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Agreed!
Every bf will pester their gf on that day for their V.
Why not try something different instead?![]()
Errmmm....I have no gal to pester.Originally posted by FBI:why don u tell youir gal?![]()
try hinting xinyiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Errmmm....I have no gal to pester.![]()
honesty is the best policy.....Originally posted by FBI:i wish to say something but well i dun wannt ppl later say i bully her leh..![]()
FBI, let us hint ah cool to hint to xinyiOriginally posted by FBI:try hinting xinyi![]()
hahaha.. hmm she is frm jc leh? does that turn u on?Originally posted by StarPuppy:FBI, let us hint ah cool to hint to xinyi
*hint hint*![]()
don want la, alter i spoil ahcool's planOriginally posted by StarPuppy:honesty is the best policy.....
SAY LA!![]()
draw some comic strips on thatOriginally posted by Parka:It's Valentine's Day, not Virginity-Lost Day...
Aiyah, you want to sian yourself just say lah.Originally posted by FBI:don want la, alter i spoil ahcool's plan
na bui CB... i think is you who want to buaya xinyi loOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, you want to sian yourself just say lah.
I'm a nice guy.![]()
ya lo coolmyth.. b serious ok!?!?Originally posted by papergirl:Sheesh.. look at the difference in replies when a girl asks what to give a guy for v day.. and when a guy asks what he should give a girl for v day..
Why not reply seriously for once? Try to give ideas that went through your northern brain instead of your southern one.
Try wallet, schoolbag(if still schooling), working bag, belt, a good framed picture of yourself.Originally posted by xinyi!:girls receive flowers wat about guys? what can i give a guy during vday? my sch is selling roses etc and i dont think its appropriate for a guy although it is cheap. i only want him to be happy.
Survey says:Originally posted by papergirl:Sheesh.. look at the difference in replies when a girl asks what to give a guy for v day.. and when a guy asks what he should give a girl for v day..
Why not reply seriously for once? Try to give ideas that went through your northern brain instead of your southern one.