Not really, I'm not the post starter. So...do you love or like men? (Not referring to gays)Originally posted by chanff8:Yr the one who started it. You've shown yourself to be a man-hater.
Why blast men like that? Just because a man do you injustice in the past? How does one man get to represent the entire gender?
I dun love men, I'm a guy. Not gay.Originally posted by parn:Not really, I'm not the post starter. So...do you love or like men? (Not referring to gays)
If yes, tell me why?![]()
And the nice guys gets treated like doormats... where's the justice in that? And then you complain about us being (whatever you said earlier)? Go think about it girl...Originally posted by chanff8:I dun love men, I'm a guy. Not gay.
Well I have to say it depends on the individual. Some men are bastard but there are lots of nice guys around as well![]()
1) My father is so much better than yours.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:1) so which group ur father belong to? i pity the man & woman who raised u.
2) how old/mature are u 2 make such a statment?
3) do u hav a husband or bf? if u hav 1,then aint u more retard? since men is such a disaster in ur eyes?
if u r single then pls stay single for e rest of ur life cos female like u are a disaster to men.
4) nobody is perfect,regardless of gender & race, we gotta learn to be accepting towards each other
5) lastly,mai kao bei
If I've to correct you, I would have to tell you that I'm referring to those "Some men are bastard". Already told you that I'm not referring to gays. Think about your guy friends, uncle, father and any guy friends that you like...and tell me why you liked them.Originally posted by chanff8:I dun love men, I'm a guy. Not gay.
Well I have to say it depends on the individual. Some men are bastard but there are lots of nice guys around as well![]()
Nice guys who get treated like doormats get to come up here and gripe about it. And there's always good people here to love and care about them and their problems here.Originally posted by DrTech:And the nice guys gets treated like doormats... where's the justice in that? And then you complain about us being (whatever you said earlier)? Go think about it girl...
If you haven realise, the way you write in your previous posts makes people think that your referring to ALL men (except your father) are bastards.Originally posted by parn:If I've to correct you, I would have to tell you that I'm referring to those "Some men are bastard". Already told you that I'm not referring to gays. Think about your guy friends, uncle, father and any guy friends that you like...and tell me why you liked them.
Originally posted by chanff8:Isn't it nice to just believe in what you wanted to see in a post?
If you haven realise, the way you write in your previous posts makes people think that your referring to ALL men (except your father) are bastards.
[b]Men are evil, stupid and most of the times silly
Remember this first post of yours? This is what attracts so much response.
My friends are willing to help and support me in times of trouble. My father gave me fatherly love and cares for me. Does your guy friends do that? Or do you bother to find out or noticing whether they are doing that?
Some girls simply don't give nice guys a chance then goes to forums and blast men upside down...[/b]
Originally posted by parn:Men are evil, stupid and most of the times silly...I realised that.
They lacked personal conviction and they desire both guys and gals to look up to them. <- Can this actually be possible???
Quiet men aren't cool, they're just stupid. Loud and outspoken men aren't smart, they've no confidence in themselves. Bragging men aren't rich and powerful, they're just clueless about women. Funny men aren't exciting, they're really just dirty-minded.
Seriously, I pity those men and feels sorry for the women who raised them.
Women need men who want to know more about them and be genuinely interested in them.
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:1) so which group ur father belong to? i pity the man & woman who raised u.
2) how old/mature are u 2 make such a statment?
3) do u hav a husband or bf? if u hav 1,then aint u more retard? since men is such a disaster in ur eyes?
if u r single then pls stay single for e rest of ur life cos female like u are a disaster to men.
4) nobody is perfect,regardless of gender & race, we gotta learn to be accepting towards each other
5) lastly,mai kao bei
From your 1st orginal post,i can tell why sleeping forest reply you (parn) in such a manner.Cos you (parn) simply deserve it.Originally posted by parn:1) My father is so much better than yours.
2) Every person is entitled to voice their own opinion in this world. And maturity itself has nothing to do with age unless you have not realised it yet.
3) I must have hit the correct nails on alot of people's head, that's explains the response here. But it only justified the truth behind my words.
4) There's a fine line between accepting and tolerating, according to the post starter...it's not about accepting anymore, it's has become intolerable.
5) Do not pretend to be the real men when you're just one of the men I've described. Ask your conscious and your GOD.
Say it, you don't even know what's going on here and you're already taking sides.Originally posted by Burgerking:From your 1st orginal post,i can tell why sleeping forest reply you (parn) in such a manner.Cos you (parn) simply deserve it.
You can rant for all you want.You can argue with all the replies pointing at you.But we all can see that who is right and wrong.Most of all,you started all this.There gotta be something wrong when not just one but many people are directing at just you.
I rest my case,as i know you are too stuck up in your own childish thinking.
That I have to agree. She's stuck up in her own dreamland thinking shes always rightOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:parn is a gd example whereby reasoning is futile n even if we keep quiet,we men r dumb like wat she said in her earlier posts.
seriously,parn cant be pleased.![]()
Kids this days.Originally posted by parn:Say it, you don't even know what's going on here and you're already taking sides.
You rest your case? (I wondered what case may that be referring to?)
Anyway, nice G-Strider bike you have there. Really hope to see you riding one in the near future with its SUZUKA Advanced Navigator System.
And yes, you're another example of men that I've talked about.
I prefer to keep the discussion without any names-calling and fingers-pointing and individual-comparison.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:parn is a gd example whereby reasoning is futile n even if we keep quiet,we men r dumb like wat she said in her earlier posts.
seriously,parn cant be pleased.![]()
whu cares about pleasing u?Originally posted by parn:Sleeping Forest is smart enough to please me.
True, I'll return you back your dignity. =POriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:whu cares about pleasing u?![]()
Maybe you would like to share a short story on why you feel that men are hard to understand? Being a male, its a totally opposite thing going on.Originally posted by so_what:Ppl keep saying it is hard to understand women, i thk men are the ones !!! Dunno y men tend to avoid if they kena problems in r/s e.g if gals take intiative - they avoid, if gals rejected them , they avoid... @£$%^& is it becoz of BIG FAT ego??? Men are really IDIOTS !!!![]()
We love you Dr. Tech! I mean, not in that manner, but anyway...Originally posted by DrTech:It appears that you are closed to any opinions that challenges yours. There is no point in telling you anything because you simply think you're right. Everytime someone proves your generalisation wrong, you retort with your overly conceited opinions and end it off with one of your (insert generalising statement here) onto the one who challenged your opinions.
Any well-known debator would know that generalisation would immediately fail your argument.
As much I'd like to tell you how wrong you are... I do not see the point as you'd just place me under one of your overgeneralising categories. I can only simply wish that you would, one day, see the flaw in your statements and live with a better mindset.
Good luck.![]()
The problem is, they will never be genuinely interested in you.Originally posted by parn:Women need men who want to know more about them and be genuinely interested in them.
Mmm...Originally posted by so_what:Ppl keep saying it is hard to understand women, i thk men are the ones !!! Dunno y men tend to avoid if they kena problems in r/s e.g if gals take intiative - they avoid, if gals rejected them , they avoid... @£$%^& is it becoz of BIG FAT ego??? Men are really IDIOTS !!!![]()
As if lesbians and gays don't ahve problems have their own...?Originally posted by X-men:No wonder so many lesbians and gays these days
We simply cant understand the opposite sex
ya I also think that the man I know likes to avoid when theres a problem. like pretend nothing has happen. I think because they just wanna be happy and dun like to be troubled by little things that they dun know how to solve.Originally posted by so_what:Ppl keep saying it is hard to understand women, i thk men are the ones !!! Dunno y men tend to avoid if they kena problems in r/s e.g if gals take intiative - they avoid, if gals rejected them , they avoid... @£$%^& is it becoz of BIG FAT ego??? Men are really IDIOTS !!!![]()
Well said.Originally posted by chanff8:Girls think guys are hard to understand
Guys think girls are hard to understand